We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Etrip
Destinia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
53
44
30
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
44
30
26
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

Upon check in we request for few items to be delivered in our room, but it takes ages before it arrived, dirty room, dusty cupboard un safe room, faulty door lock and windows. Inexperienced staff sorry about that

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jellyjean0904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

This is an older hotel with character. When you park you think where am I. Once you climb, you see the fountain is off, up more stairs into the reception it is a little dark. The staff were very friendly and efficient. They do not take credit cards, its a cash only payment. We got an upgrade to a 1 bedroom which was great. The room was large. It has a TV, fridge, dining room table with 4 chairs, bed sofa and the separate bedroom. AC is wall mounted but it was very efficient. The furniture is not new, its classic heavy wooden pieces that never date. I loved the heavy oak carved doors in my room. The bathroom was dated, but they had toiletries and the bath shower was hot, efficient and strong.
This is a very quiet area of al ain near the road to jebel hafeet, you need a car as there is no where to walk too other than the car museum next door.
breakfast is sometimes a buffet, depends on how many guests at Aed45 its a good price, other days its from the menu. Room service was efficient and we recieved a good quality sandwich.
some of the facilities are closed but the swimming pool is large and clean.
if you have kids, want a budget option or just have one night this is a good place to stay for a decent rate.

Room tip: get a 1 bedroom at the back looking into the forest
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mafmeijer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

A complete waste of a long weekend with family and friends. Right from the check-in. To start reception agents saying no credit card and only cash saying hotel has a problem with their bank, good I carried a small amount of cash. The 2 bedroom villa was warn off completely, TV’s didn’t week, AC was a noisy train. Next day morning breakfast was a joke but survived. So many activities and facilities were listed on the site but except the old pool, rest all were under maintenance. Defiantly the last visit this horrible place.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hironeonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel nice location . Nice staf .esp one nepal chef anup he was very good Big swimming pool . same like my home stay confortable.if I request some thing housekeeping provide with in 5 minet . I full enjoyed this hotel I will came back again. this is the right place to stay . And making some party ..

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank aagyenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Old half star facility in an ancient park. Every facility are far away. Staff are too curious into your business its annoying. No don't disturb signs that would keep the staff from barging in even if you lock the doors with a chain. The only good thing is that its spacious room and separate like a chalets and it's near hafeet mountain. Its also expensive for the quality of stay. If your looking for an building from the cold war in dead ancient park but is near mount hafeet. You have reached your destination

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Grya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews