We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
FourPoints.com
RM 311
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Booking.com
RM 311
Priceline
RM 311
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Philippe Von Ni... A
Complete hotel experience
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Jan 2024
Room was clean clean and spacious
The gym is excellent, the equipment is complete
Pool is temperature controlled
The restaurant has a variety of cuisines coupled with the excellent service from the crew (edwin, justine, and mikko)
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
RM 306
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 455
  • Agoda.com
    RM 266
  • Hotels.com
    RM 364
5.6 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
RM 337
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    RM 337
  • Radissonhotels.com
7.5 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
RM 340
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 350
  • Agoda.com
    RM 235
  • Trip.com
    RM 389
7.6 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Al Massa Hotel
Priceline
RM 287
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
    RM 287
4.4 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Exterior
Mercure
RM 285
RM 205
  • Priceline
    RM 205
  • Booking.com
    RM 205
  • Expedia.com
    RM 205
21.9 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
two bedroom chalets
Booking.com
RM 459
  • Priceline
    RM 488
  • Agoda.com
    RM 359
  • Expedia.com
    RM 464
19.2 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Free parking
Pool
City view
Priceline
RM 220
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 220
  • Agoda.com
    RM 220
9.4 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 618
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 618
  • Agoda.com
    RM 617
  • Vio.com
    RM 618
26.4 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 258
    5.9 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    RM 287
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      RM 258
    5.3 km from Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Al Ain
    Reviews (1,111)
    Filter reviews
    1,111 results
    Traveller rating
    744
    232
    77
    21
    37
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    744
    232
    77
    21
    37
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews elements restaurant excellent hotel swimming pool seafood night housekeeping staff room service special thanks house keeping pleasant stay late check enjoyed my stay f b al ain city abu dhabi mall facilities alain
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 1,111 reviews
    Reviewed 13 November 2023

    The room and the hotel were both hygienically prepared for the guests to reside in with great complimentary gifts. Overall the service and the staff were immensely cooperative and welcoming. The pool and gym are also very clean and 24/7 room service is always available. Always a fun night planned with the hotel for their guests either it be a Mediterranean night or Grill night for dinner and lunch. Would recommend a stay with your loved one. Visit yourself to experience even more

    Room tip: Always know your timings for the breakfast lunch and dinner.
    Date of stay: November 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Haseeb A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hili Rayhaan, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2023

    Dear Mr. Haseeb,

    Thank you very much for staying at the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana, Al Ain and for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay.

    I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. As we are constantly striving to achieve the highest standards of service and offer the best experiences, it is always very rewarding for my team and I to know that the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana, Al Ain has met and exceeded your expectations.

    I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again sometime in the near future for more amazing and memorable experiences.

    Yours sincerely,

    Ibrahim Addam
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 November 2023

    The hall was very comfortable and customer service was great. We made our events by more of support and flexibility from all of the staff
    Mr Mostafa, Mr Shawki, Ms Nada, Mr Nashwan and Mr Fady
    Very good experience

    Date of stay: November 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank ashraf a
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hili Rayhaan, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2023

    Dear Mr. Ashraf,

    Thank you for choosing to hold your events here at Hili Rayhaan by Rotana.

    We are pleased to know that everything was to your expectations, and that our staff and services exceeded your expectations. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on.

    We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again for any future events you may have.

    Best Regards,

    Ibrahim Addam
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 November 2023

    Good morning
    Elements restaurant was excellent in breakfast and dinner
    I didn’t try lunch
    You have to try it specially fresh juice and ethics for the staff and manager mr nashwan
    I love it
    Thanks
    Osama

    Date of stay: November 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank محمد اسامة ا
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hili Rayhaan, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

    Dear Mr. Osama,

    Thank you for dining at Elements restaurant and providing feedback about your experience with us.

    I am pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations in terms of the food and service provided. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on. I would like to thank you for your comments as these go a long way in keeping our team motivated to continue to provide exceptional experiences.

    We look forward to welcoming you back to our Elements restaurant.

    Best regards,

    Ibrahim Addam
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 November 2023

    Rude customer service in the restaurant during breakfast. We came early but nice seats are reserve for others. My second attemp of getting a table for my family has no reservation mark however they told us to look for another because it was reserve again earlier. They even try to decide for us were we gonna seat. This is rediculous.

    Date of stay: November 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Liberato B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hili Rayhaan, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2023

    Dear Mr. Liberato,

    Thank you very much for staying at the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana, Al Ain and for taking the time to send us your valuable feedback.

    Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. I have noted your comments and will ensure they are addressed, so as not to have a repeat of the matter. We thank you for your feedback as this helps us to improve our services and facilities.

    I hope that this experience will not deter you from using our hotel in the future and assure you of our best attention and services at all times on your next stay with us.


    Yours sincerely,

    Ibrahim Addam
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 November 2023

    Another extraordinary seafood night with excellent service and above dreams taste... Deeply from my heart, thanks a lot for cheifs Hesham, Santos, and Anson. Extending my appreciation to the staff including Nashwan, Mike, Mikko, Adelia, and Edwin. Can't wait to see you again guys next week... God bless you all 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😊😊😊😊😊

    Date of stay: November 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank Q2164FDislams
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hili Rayhaan, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Al Ain, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

    Dear Mr. Islam,

    Thank you for dining at Elements restaurant and providing feedback about your experience with us.

    I am delighted to hear that our Seafood night and the dedicated service of my team continue to exceed your expectations. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on. I would like to thank you for your comments as these go a long way in keeping our team motivated to continue to provide memorable experiences.

    We look forward to welcoming you back to our Elements restaurant.

    Best regards,

    Ibrahim Addam
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews