We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
0
0
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
0
0
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The only good thing I can say about this hotel is that is was cheap and the wifi was reliable.
Sadly, you get what you pay for.
I stayed at a weekend and the noise levels were horrendous. There was screaming and shouting constantly throughout the night for all hours.
There were also a large number of local gentlemen who seems to be hanging around at night with a lot of young Asian women with short skirts.
That might explain the noise levels at this hotel!
Definitely not a family hotel. Do not bring children to this hotel under any circumstances.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Phil2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

I booked this hotel for Eid holidays as all most all places were booked after checking on the internet .... If you check the pictures, there's a small pool. my kids were really disappointed to learn that the pool doesn't exits ,

and you have to wait till 10 o'clock in the morning to get your morning tea/coffee.

Room Tip: just a good place for a sleep over and leave early morning
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mahesh_Fernando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015 via mobile

The receptionist which I really don't now if it was a girl or a boy was very rude and unpolite. No greetings or anything. We ask for a coffee in the morning but coffee shops opens at 10 AM.So good luck if u go there. The mosquito are more friendly than the receptionist, they are everywhere.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank serbanica74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

It's a very nice and quiet hotel in Ras Al Khaimah, it's centralised in the heart of the city and close to all the attractions.

The main good points are as follows:

- Value for money
- Quiet and clean
- Nice relaxing rooms
- Friendly staff
- Close to everything

Room Tip: All rooms are with the same design.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mohamed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012

My husband and I booked for a three night eid getaway from Dubai. What an absolute disappointment this turned out to be! The room allocated to us was nothing less than disgusting, peeling paint, holes and burns throughout the carpet and a vile smell of I'm not sure what! This, on complaint, we were told was the "executive" room, which by the way, looks very nice on the Internet, incredible how misleading photos can be! We were told they were fully booked for eid and could not give us a different room. We cancelled the booking with agoda, lost the price of the room for the first night and are being refunded for the other two, and back to Dubai we went! We just wanted a few nights away lazing by a pool, which again, on the Internet looked quite nice, complete with sun loungers, in actual fact, this is a tiny dunk pool with nothing to sit on but broken wicker chairs or the bare concrete, and how they can claim they are near to the "beach" is another joke! Do not waste your hard earned cash!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews