We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Capital Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$377
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rixos Bab Al Bahr(Ras Al Khaimah)
US$251
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jannah Resort & Villas(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Ras Al Khaimah(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
0
2
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
2
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018

It is budget hotel room rent not too much under budget, AED 250 to 750 per night, but for family person is not good, because in this hotel he have Dance bar. it s to crowded and noisy in weekend. for bachelor is ok.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Ankurgargn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Bad I was visiting 3 rd time in same hotel some time it's good sometimes it bad last time there calling around 4:30 like two time and asking did you order coffee and the bed linen is not wash after previous check out wash room also not clean properly

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Midhulaj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

rooms not good, carridoors are not clean, wasrooms are molt reception staff bad attitude never stay agian very bad hotel staff no cmmunication never clean the room furniture bad condition will never stay

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahsssini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for one night only and experienced the worst nightmare ever. First of all staff don't speak proper English, forget about warm hospitality welcome. They care more about collecting the money for their rooms. Rooms are very dusty, dirty and very old. Toilet is very smelly and floors are sticky, it feels so disgusting and unpleasant. We did not take shower because bathtub colour was grey and it was dirty as it was not cleaned for a month. Also they have around 4 or 5 different nightclubs on 10th floor which open at 9 pm and it is so noisy. We did not sleep the whole night and when we called the Reception complaining about the same, they stated: " Club will close at 3:30 am, only few minutes left, just wait". This is so unprofessional and rude, no apologies were extended or room change was offered. The next day we could not tolerate it and had to check out at 9 am, no compensation or discount was given. We have been offered late check out in the same dirty and smelly Hotel. When I asked to speak to the higher manager or GM, I have been informed that they are out of country and no one is available to attend my complain. Very horrible! I am still surprised how this Hotel is still operating till now. I would never recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Margo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Hotel is in good location however it has a lot of night clubs and bars inside. This hotel more for 1 or 2 hours stop obviously not for overnight. Inside of rooms smell of smoke even it is non smoking floor.

Room Tip: Lowest rooms are more quite
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Etern G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews