We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Al Nakheel Hotel Apartments(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bedouin Oasis Camp(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Al Maha Residence(Ras Al Khaimah)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marjan Island Resort & Spa(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$180
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Al Hamra Residence & Village(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bin Majid Beach Hotel(Ras Al Khaimah)
US$59
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
223
259
130
61
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
259
130
61
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabana baroasis restaurantcoconut grovewaikiki barpremium chaletalcoholic beveragesswimming poolentertainment teamthe general managernice beachrestaurant managerprivate beachmini barshort breakmarjan islandsea viewrelaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Great break away place. Spent 2 nights with family and friends. Facilities and food was good. The restaurant manager, Mr Robin Mathew and the chief chef, Mr Thomas looked after us very well. As we had some vegetarians in the group, Mr Robin and Mr Thomas really assisted us with the food items. They both need an applause. The beach could be maintained a bit better but the pools are nice. Kids had a great time. A great holiday to remember.

Room Tip: Chalets on the ground floor facing the beach are nice and very relaxing.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sanjayc773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johny C, Manager at smartline Bin Majid Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanking you for choosing to stay with us. It was delight to know that you enjoyed your stay . We value your feedback and suggestions since it helps us to improve in our services.Our team of ladies and gentlemen put constant efforts to provide a complete hospitality experience to our guest. We would love to see you and your family back soon for your next stay with us.

Thanks and Warm Regards,

Johny Cheriyan
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Good location
Good buffet
Rooms with pool view are very good the problem in lepers we found in room
Good pool
There is play area for kids small but good one
Loud sound from night club
I enjoyed there with my friend

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amir E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johny C, Manager at smartline Bin Majid Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanking you for choosing to stay with us. It was delight to know that you enjoyed your stay . We value your feedback and suggestions since it helps us to improve in our services.Our team of ladies and gentlemen put constant efforts to provide a complete hospitality experience to our guest. We would love to see you and your family back soon for your next stay with us.

Thanks and Warm Regards,

Johny Cheriyan
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Average resort ,natural beauty but need to clean the beach ,breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet was testy ,friendly staff quite beach want to spend more time but beach not clean so just lie down on beach bed if clean beach we will stay next time with my group

Room Tip: quieter room 531
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarju L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johny C, Manager at smartline Bin Majid Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanking you for choosing to stay with us. It was delight to know that you enjoyed your stay . We value your feedback and suggestions since it helps us to improve in our services.Our team of ladies and gentlemen put constant efforts to provide a complete hospitality experience to our guest. We would love to see you and your family back soon for your next stay with us.

Thanks and Warm Regards,

Johny Cheriyan
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Overall a good experience, stayed with family and friends during Eid holidays, Good rooms, comfortable stay, nice property,well maintained pool, prompt service, lavish buffet for breakfast lunch and dinner as well as snacks and drinks at the pool and beach bars, kudos to the head chef Mr.Prakash Joshi and support staff Mr.Robin for taking good care of us and the guests. However all said and done the beach needs regular cleaning and to be maintained properly for guests to enjoy more. Scope for improvement. Could have enjoyed more during pleasant weather conditions.

Room Tip: Enjoy the experience during cool weather
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sudesh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johny C, Manager at smartline Bin Majid Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanking you for choosing to stay with us. It was delight to know that you enjoyed your stay . We value your feedback and suggestions since it helps us to improve in our services.Our team of ladies and gentlemen put constant efforts to provide a complete hospitality experience to our guest. We would love to see you and your family back soon for your next stay with us.

Thanks and Warm Regards,

Johny Cheriyan
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Had a sunny week, with my husband last january. The hotel is located by a bay of the sea and is quite nice, but don't get a bungalow near the nightclub. The staff is speaking good english, because they are mostly from Asia or India. We had allinclusive service and thought that the food was quite ok. The staff was playing music at the nights so loud as they could get from the players and even several customers complained aboutit and had to change the rooms they did nyt care, the answer was, it is a custom here, so we wont ne back here another time.

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Pirkko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johny C, Manager at smartline Bin Majid Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanking you for choosing to stay with us. I am delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our Resort. However I am deeply saddened by the fact that we were not able to live up to your expectations. I want you to be rest assured that I have personally discussed this with my team and will look into each of the points that you have mentioned.Our main priority is to be able to offer the finest personal service and facilities to our guest. Hope we can see you soon.

Thanks and Regards,

Johny Cheriyan
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews