We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Don Antonio Posada(Colonia del Sacramento)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Posada El Capullo(Colonia del Sacramento)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charco Hotel(Colonia del Sacramento)
Book now, pay at stay
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Costa Colonia Riverside Boutique Hotel(Colonia del Sacramento)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada Las Terrazas(Colonia del Sacramento)
US$110
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonia Suite Apartments(Colonia del Sacramento)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Posadita de la Plaza(Colonia del Sacramento)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nova Posada(Colonia del Sacramento)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Moment Posada Boutique(Colonia del Sacramento)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Remus-Art Hostel(Colonia del Sacramento)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,336)
Filter reviews
2,336 results
Traveller rating
1,150
907
197
63
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,150
907
197
63
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverinfinity poolwalking distance from everythingvery nice hotelrooms are bigsun deckreception staffhistorical siteshistoric areasmall balconynice poolwould stay againexcellent locationthe ground floorstayed one nightcomfortable roomsargentina
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,336 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Positives: 1. Nice view of the river. Negatives: 1. Front desk very unhelpful. 2. Won't provide any local change or cambio, repeatedly say they do not have any, even though the casino next door evidently is an affilitate that generates plenty of money by virtue of being a casino. 3. Beautiful outdoors swimming pool is very cold and therefore no one used it while we were there because it is not heated.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights and it is a great location. The infinity pool is wonderful and watching the sun set is a great way of finishing the day. The staff were very helpful and the location is only a 5 min drive from the ferry to Buenos Aires.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Damian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We have stayed three nights in what we thought there was no way we get it wrong. We were confident that because Radisson name it must be ok. How wrong we were. Very run down decor and bathroom. We booked this hotel through travel agency,and because of the special rate, the reception staff wouldn’t upgrade us to a sea view despite our willing to pay the full asking difference. He kept saying they were fully booked. The fact there were plenty of rooms available as we have checked on Booking.com. We have informed the only staff who speaks English that we were here to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary and we don’t mind to pay what ever the difference. The fact he was unable to work out how to do so kept saying ’we are fully booked’. Did the Hotel made any effort to ensure that we celebrate our anniversary in style? Absolutely nothing. The breakfast was the type you normally find in 2* hotel. A bit of mishmash and badly presented. We have asked for a copy of local map, one the staff gave us a piece of paper that Was badly printed in blue in Spanish only. We went to information centre in the port for a better copy. Every day we have stayed there,we had to ring the reception for missed toiletries, coffee, tea, towel etc. very disappointed with Hotel, it truly shame that it has Radisson name on it. I would really avoid it. See my attached photos for evidence

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Villa57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Stayed here for 1 night but wish we could have stayed for longer. We had a lovely room overlooking the pool and the river. There is a fabulous infinity pool with great views and a nice sundeck. The bar and food service by the pool was a little slow, but once it arrived the food was very good, if not a little pricey. Front desk staff were excellent, really helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was good, with plenty of variety and very well stocked, the restaurant had lovely views over the river. The hotel is a short walk to the old town with its restaurants and bars. We ate at the Drugstore which was excellent, full of atmosphere and live music.

Room Tip: Ask for one with views of the river.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank primroseunited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Rooms are big, clean and well kept. Beds are super comfy and big. The hotel it's in a perfect location, just before the "barrio historico" starts and close to the beach. It's infinity pool next to the river it's the best part. Indoor pool, sauna and spa pool the highlights!

Room Tip: best views, infinity pool
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews