We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
25
57
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
57
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free welcome drink first floor mini fridge self serve late check convenience store convenient location good size train station pillows reception shinkansen onsen
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Room is clean and neat. I could well sleep.
BF was great taste.
Hotel's people were so nice. I am sure I take this hotel when I come back here.
It took less than 10 min. from station. Also, they have parking tower next hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ignition-start
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Very convenient location and great breakfast. They have a good size bath on the first floor, which is rare for this type of business hotels. It was very nice that they had amenities, such as face cleanser, lotion, moisturizer, etc., for women as well as tea bags to help yourself near the check-in counter. They also had several different types of pillows you could borrow if you don't like the pillow in your room. Single room was small, but comfortable. I loved being able to boil some hot water with the electric kettle in the room to make some tea. I highly recommend this hotel. It is a good value.

Room Tip: Take a dip in their public bath in the morning. There was nobody there when I took my last bath the day I checked out.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miyuki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Good location. About 5mins walk to train station. There is a convenience store nearby.
Clean room with bathroom amenities. Small room size (standard room size of Japanese business hotel)

Indoor onsen is good.

Nice buffet breakfast. (Japanese food and some breads)

Staff are nice. But some of them can't speak english.

Good value.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Noor33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

It is only 3 minutes walk from Shizuoka station. They provide a free welcome cocktail or soft drink every night (check the available time). They also have a large public tub on the first floor to relax and ease your tired body. The room is relatively small but comfortable. Great customer service at the front desk. You can get a free buffet breakfast with your room. I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: The double room was big enough for a couple.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hiromi_weir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Really close to Shizuoka station making it convenient from the shinkansen. Has free Japanese breakfast and arrival drink included (all of this is self serve including the drink). Nice little onsen for a good soak after a day out. Views of Mt Fuji from the northern facing rooms.

Room Tip: Northern facing for views of Fuji san in the distance
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank layknot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews