We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nine Hours Narita Airport(Narita)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$87
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$53
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Richmond Hotel Narita(Narita)
US$78
US$66
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$59
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Narita View Hotel(Narita)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
72
232
152
31
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
232
152
31
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaeon mallshuttle busconvenience storemini martshuttle servicelos angelescabin crewfree wifilast stopairline crewcouple of nightsclose to the airportjapanese standardsper daywould definitely stay here againground floortokyo
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018

This hotel has a lot of little things that make for a good night of rest, like doors that shut silently, sliding panels on the windows that allow you to black out light from outside, and rooms that seemed fairly noise proof. Be prepared for having no distractions of any kind in the vicinity, however. This area is mostly rice fields, other hotels, or private homes.
It isn't too far from the Hilton at a quarter of the cost. A number of airlines use this property as a crew rest hotel. It has shuttles to the Aeon Mall and Narita JR Train Station, as well as the airport.
They have a great breakfast for the price. Dinner is pricier.

Room Tip: Be sure to have breakfast included in your room rate.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Glen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Book a last minute room at Expedia as I missed my train to Kyoto. Deciding factor was the price and free airport shuttle as i just needed a place to spend a nite. Shuttle runs every half hour from platform 26 at T2. It was the last stop so took about 20-25mins journey. Coming back to T2 only takes 5mins. Spacious room, clean althought quite dated. But no complaints for the price i paid. There is a mini mart right in front of the hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fulatino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

This is a budget hotel with a affordable great price. It is a good choice if you are looking for a short stay to transit to other places as this hotel is only about 10mins from the airport. The room is quite spacious considering this is in Japan. It is also neat and tidy. This hotel also provide free shuttle to the narita village and the ayeon mall. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I find the price is a bargain.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank aarono364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

I took a chance on this hotel given the great rates they were offering. I was not disappointed.

My hotel experience started with taking the hotel shuttle from Terminal 2. The bus stop (#26) is across the street from Terminal 2 and was easy to find. It took 30 minutes to get to the hotel as the shuttle stopped at the Hilton and Gateway Hotels first. I noticed you could see Narita City from the hotel and found there is a shuttle to the city so if you have a bit if extra time, shopping at the Aeon mall is not too bad.

Despite the fact that a large airline crew had arrived just before me, check-in was fast and efficient and the desk staff were very nice. I did have to take my bags to my room myself though - no offer for help.

I stopped at the store located in the hotel lobby to get some drinks and noticed it was well-stocked with all the necessities. Across the parking lot from the hotel there is also a large convenience store - a bonus as most of the Narita airport hotels have absolutely nothing nearby.

The elevators and hallways were showing some wear and tear, but everything was very clean. The big surprise - my queen-bed room was enormous by Japanese standards! While the room was not decorated in modern style, the linens were white and crisp, the room was immaculately clean, and the furnishings were in great shape. The carpet had a few spots on it - but nothing major. There was a kettle with tea bags provided - although the kettle spout was dirty (looked like someone had maybe cooked some soup in it). There was also a small fridge, slippers, etc.

All the necessities were available in the bathroom (toothbrush, shavers, etc,) and the bathroom was a decent size compared to the closet size with tiny tubs you get in most Japanese budget hotels.

Check out the next day was fast and friendly, and I caught the 7:00am (prompt) shuttle back to the airport.

All in all it was a great stay and a GREAT value - and I would definitely stay here again. MILES better than some of the other 'budget' Narita hotels I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cal8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Nice and cozy hotel indeed..the shuttle service makes us more convinient in reaching to many places..the staff is kind and supportive..did not consumed food from hotel so unable to commend on same..im sure travellers who is visiting Narita should stay at this place..the pool is of course not good..the staff at counters were very helpful..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank GTLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews