We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$255
US$227
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Trip.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ryokan 
Fuyoso(Tsu)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Ryokan 
Expedia.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
49
78
26
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
78
26
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot public bathcomplimentary ramenperfect locationtrain stationnagoyaselectionbreakfastonsen
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2015

This hotel is clean, near from the station, and I love the public bath. They also have coin laundry facilities for customer. I think they have English-speaking staff in the receptionist, but when I checked in, the english-speaking guide was unavailable (but I saw the english speaking guide when I checked out). Nice stay.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dwindanaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

Although we only stayed for one night, we do love this hotel! The hotel is clean with a very good location (one minute walk from the kintetsu Tsu station). The room is small but comfortable and the breakfast is very delicious. They also provide free Ramen during 9:30pm~11:00pm. It is awesome to have one small bowl of ramen after onsen!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank cjwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

I recently spent a week at Dormy Inn while visiting Tsu City for a conference. The hotel is neither glamorous nor luxurious, but it has absolutely everything you need and it is a comfortable and pleasant place to stay. The rooms are small but well detailed, and breakfast is delicious (Japanese selection better than the western). I did not have a chance to try the baths and massage service but I heard positive reports from colleagues.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
天然温泉けやきの湯ドーミーイン津, フロント at Dormy Inn Tsu, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
天然温泉けやきの湯ドーミーイン津, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Dormy Inn Tsu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews