We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Naha Terrace(Naha)
US$291
US$217
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$94
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$177
US$95
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$280
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$113
US$71
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pacific Hotel Okinawa(Naha)
US$139
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$200
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
216
303
58
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
303
58
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmain place mallwelcome giftbrown sugarhollywood twin roomhotel room iswalking distancehigh floorair purifierper dayconvenient locationcar parkconvenience storetwo nightsdfsmachineshopping
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

It's our first time in Okinawa. People talk about Kokusai, the famous shopping street. But this hotel is near Naha Main Place, a shopping center and duty free shop. You can also find good choices of restaurants around the area. We are also lucky to be on the floor with coin operated laundry room. Hotel also has good breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pichetbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Next to T galleria and Naha main store
Good location and value for money,
I enjoy the department store for shopping because hotel is next to there.
Easy driving to fantastic place as castle.

Recommend

Stayed: April 2017
Thank BANNNNAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omoromachi, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for made write time in your busy schedule.
And we are very appreciate for your good comment.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your travel when you stayed at our hotel.
Our hotel place nearby some shopping mall and a lots of station,
Thankfully, a lots of customers said like that the same feel and good things.
But we will improve our service does not depend on place for makes customer happy.

Once again,
We are very appreciate for you said recommend our hotel!
We would like to see you again someday.
Please come to see us and use our hotel when you come to Okinawa anytime.

Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
Front desk
Daiwa roynet hotel naha omoromachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

THIS is our 3rd times to stay at your hotel.
Location is good & breakfast is good.
AND I met MISS 橋 again !SO happy to see you again.
ALWAYS offer good and professional service.
BUT this time I found the playing area for KIDS at 9FL. is disappear,IT'S PITY.
However,We will stay again and highly recommend our friends to choose your hotel.
Thank you a lot .We had a great time.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chunhsienchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omoromachi, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam.

Thank you very much for made write time in your busy schedule.
And we are very appreciate for your good comment.

We are glad that you stayed at our hotel again, and had a good time at hotel and breakfast too.
Thankfully, a lots of customers said like that the same feel about good location.

However, we changed installation things by consideration.
We're apologize for any in convenience, but your understanding and cooperation would be greatly appreciated.
But if you have some opinions, please tell us know any times.

Once again,
We are very appreciate for you recommend our hotel!
We would like to see you again someday.
Please come to see us and use our hotel when you come to Okinawa anytime.

Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
Front desk.
Daiwa roynet hotel naha omoromachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is near the major shopping area of Naha. You do not need to worry about where to eat and where to buy (Naha Main Place is in the vicinity). The monorail is also within walking distance so you can go the major scenery places in Naha. For the hotel itself, it is clean and quiet, though the room is a little small (but acceptable). The breakfast is OK and the cafe is located on the high floor so you can enjoy the spectacular view of Naha.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank HongKongStephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

The Location is their best advantage. Near Monorail and a few shopping mall with supermarket in walking distance but it's not too crowded around the hotel. Plus a convenience store just on the 1st floor. A couple car rental service in DFS just across the street and many bus stop nearby.(in front of DFS and around Naha Main Place)

The room is considered bigger than average Japanese hotel room with standard furnished. The room is also dusty, I choose Non-smoking room and stayed on 17th floor out of 18th but I can feel the dust by just walk in to the room.(I sneeze a lot and feel itchy around my nose all the time even after the room have been clean everyday and the window is closed) the hotel does provided the room with air purifier machine which help a little and I have to use it all 3 nights I've stayed but I expected a lot better from this hotel standard.

Other environment was good even I see many guest stayed on the same floor but hardly hear any noisy sound from outside the room. The hotel does provided microwave and vending machine on many floors which is good if you looking for midnight snack or you don't want to go out for dinners , there's many variety of food from the supermarket nearby you can bought to the hotel beforehand.

Room Tip: If you not a smoker make sure you book a non-smoking room.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank quackoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews