We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi
Ranked #11 of 111 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 August 2017

More or less centrally located to public transportation and a down-to-earth mall - Naha Main Place. Rooms are clean. Bathroom is slightly small. No swimming pools. Parking is 1000 yen per day for hotel guests. Lobby is on the 9th floor. You get all the basic and essential amenities in the room. If you have the urge to get alcoholic beverages, there's a Lawson (like 7-11) around the corner.

A bit pricey for what the hotel offers but you probably will be out walking around anyway. Plenty of food establishments and shopping venues nearby. Didn't order the hotel breakfast so can't comment.
with the hotel breakfast. 5 to 10 minutes walk to the nearest Yuri (monorail) station depending on how many pieces of luggagge you have.

Hotel guests are a bit on the rude side during my stay. No one got in line for the elevators especially the Mainland Chinese tourists. You just need to fight your way in and hope there's a spot for you.

coin-operated washing and vending machines are available. A big plus.

This is not the place for your if you are on a shoe-string budget. I'm sure there are less expensive alternatives in the area. I just needed a place to sleep but had an issue paying US$150 per night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wilson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 567 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2017

It's our first time in Okinawa. People talk about Kokusai, the famous shopping street. But this hotel is near Naha Main Place, a shopping center and duty free shop. You can also find good choices of restaurants around the area. We are also lucky to be on the floor with coin operated laundry room. Hotel also has good breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pichetbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Next to T galleria and Naha main store
Good location and value for money,
I enjoy the department store for shopping because hotel is next to there.
Easy driving to fantastic place as castle.

Recommend

Stayed: April 2017
Thank BANNNNAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omoromachi, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for made write time in your busy schedule.
And we are very appreciate for your good comment.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your travel when you stayed at our hotel.
Our hotel place nearby some shopping mall and a lots of station,
Thankfully, a lots of customers said like that the same feel and good things.
But we will improve our service does not depend on place for makes customer happy.

Once again,
We are very appreciate for you said recommend our hotel!
We would like to see you again someday.
Please come to see us and use our hotel when you come to Okinawa anytime.

Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
Front desk
Daiwa roynet hotel naha omoromachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

THIS is our 3rd times to stay at your hotel.
Location is good & breakfast is good.
AND I met MISS 橋 again !SO happy to see you again.
ALWAYS offer good and professional service.
BUT this time I found the playing area for KIDS at 9FL. is disappear,IT'S PITY.
However,We will stay again and highly recommend our friends to choose your hotel.
Thank you a lot .We had a great time.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chunhsienchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omoromachi, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam.

Thank you very much for made write time in your busy schedule.
And we are very appreciate for your good comment.

We are glad that you stayed at our hotel again, and had a good time at hotel and breakfast too.
Thankfully, a lots of customers said like that the same feel about good location.

However, we changed installation things by consideration.
We're apologize for any in convenience, but your understanding and cooperation would be greatly appreciated.
But if you have some opinions, please tell us know any times.

Once again,
We are very appreciate for you recommend our hotel!
We would like to see you again someday.
Please come to see us and use our hotel when you come to Okinawa anytime.

Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
Front desk.
Daiwa roynet hotel naha omoromachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is near the major shopping area of Naha. You do not need to worry about where to eat and where to buy (Naha Main Place is in the vicinity). The monorail is also within walking distance so you can go the major scenery places in Naha. For the hotel itself, it is clean and quiet, though the room is a little small (but acceptable). The breakfast is OK and the cafe is located on the high floor so you can enjoy the spectacular view of Naha.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank HongKongStephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naha hotels
0.7 km away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori
0.5 km away
Hotel Ocean
Hotel Ocean
#2 of 111 in Naha
440 reviews
2.5 km away
Mercure Okinawa Naha
Mercure Okinawa Naha
#17 of 111 in Naha
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
#6 of 111 in Naha
588 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Hokke Club Naha Shintoshin
1.2 km away
Hotel JAL City Naha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi

Address: 1-1-12 Omoromachi, Naha 900-0006, Okinawa Prefecture
Phone Number:
Region: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Naha
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naha
#4 Family Hotel in Naha
Price Range: RM308 - RM870 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, JAPANiCAN, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, KNT-CT Holdings Co.,Ltd.(YOKOSO Japan) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Omoromachi Okinawa Prefecture, Japan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing