We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi
Ranked #11 of 111 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Location very good, near big shopping mall with supermarket and electronics supermarket. Close to train station and two stops to main shopping street.

Rooms are Well kept and maintained, like Shower and air con and general cleaning. Breakfast good.

Not so much interact with staff as they try to make it self suffice in checking out.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank LDLDLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 567 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Room was pretty spacious, and really clean and comfortable. Staff were super friendly and check in/out process was seamless. This hotel was also reasonably priced given we went over some public holidays.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

More or less centrally located to public transportation and a down-to-earth mall - Naha Main Place. Rooms are clean. Bathroom is slightly small. No swimming pools. Parking is 1000 yen per day for hotel guests. Lobby is on the 9th floor. You get all the basic and essential amenities in the room. If you have the urge to get alcoholic beverages, there's a Lawson (like 7-11) around the corner.

A bit pricey for what the hotel offers but you probably will be out walking around anyway. Plenty of food establishments and shopping venues nearby. Didn't order the hotel breakfast so can't comment.
with the hotel breakfast. 5 to 10 minutes walk to the nearest Yuri (monorail) station depending on how many pieces of luggagge you have.

Hotel guests are a bit on the rude side during my stay. No one got in line for the elevators especially the Mainland Chinese tourists. You just need to fight your way in and hope there's a spot for you.

coin-operated washing and vending machines are available. A big plus.

This is not the place for your if you are on a shoe-string budget. I'm sure there are less expensive alternatives in the area. I just needed a place to sleep but had an issue paying US$150 per night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wilson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

It's our first time in Okinawa. People talk about Kokusai, the famous shopping street. But this hotel is near Naha Main Place, a shopping center and duty free shop. You can also find good choices of restaurants around the area. We are also lucky to be on the floor with coin operated laundry room. Hotel also has good breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pichetbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Next to T galleria and Naha main store
Good location and value for money,
I enjoy the department store for shopping because hotel is next to there.
Easy driving to fantastic place as castle.

Recommend

Stayed: April 2017
Thank BANNNNAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omoromachi, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for made write time in your busy schedule.
And we are very appreciate for your good comment.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your travel when you stayed at our hotel.
Our hotel place nearby some shopping mall and a lots of station,
Thankfully, a lots of customers said like that the same feel and good things.
But we will improve our service does not depend on place for makes customer happy.

Once again,
We are very appreciate for you said recommend our hotel!
We would like to see you again someday.
Please come to see us and use our hotel when you come to Okinawa anytime.

Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
Front desk
Daiwa roynet hotel naha omoromachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naha hotels
0.7 km away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori
0.5 km away
Hotel Ocean
Hotel Ocean
#2 of 111 in Naha
440 reviews
2.5 km away
Mercure Okinawa Naha
Mercure Okinawa Naha
#18 of 111 in Naha
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
#6 of 111 in Naha
587 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Hokke Club Naha Shintoshin
1.2 km away
Hotel JAL City Naha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi

Address: 1-1-12 Omoromachi, Naha 900-0006, Okinawa Prefecture
Phone Number:
Region: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Naha
#4 Family Hotel in Naha
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naha
Price Range: RM309 - RM873 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, JAPANiCAN, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, KNT-CT Holdings Co.,Ltd.(YOKOSO Japan) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Daiwa Roynet hotel Naha Omoromachi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Omoromachi Okinawa Prefecture, Japan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing