We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$29
US$17
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Snaptravel
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$29
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
2
8
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
8
8
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I stayed in this hotel in 2016 for a night when it was newly and thought it was reasonable but not in October 2017 when I stayed for 2 nights. The standard has dropped within a year. Bedsheets had a hole and stains which were changed after I complained about them. No hot water for the bathroom basin and no refrigerator in the room. No coffee provided, just tea. A very tight room with a queen size bed. Overall I thought the room wasn't that clean including the bathroom.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

for the price (112myr walking up last minute), for a queen bed room, this place is gold.

yes the rooms are very small but i'm not here to do calisthenics in the room all day. usb and universal/uk/usa/whatever plugin available, albeit near the wet bar. i wish they had one next to the bed, but i have long laptop cable. the room is the size of the bed, small navigable space, and a bathroom. if you're the kind that doesn't work out of bed/needs a desk to work, i dunno if this is for you but maybe the larger rooms have a desk.

tv channels local only. but there space behind the tv to plug in your computer<>hdmi cable.

wifi clocks at 5.5mbps but was very spotty first night. since then it has been very fast. the hotel had ~12 wifi hotspots but my password wouldn't work on most of them.

room very very clean. towels and sheets very fresh like a westin or hilton. bed super comfortable. very very clean property although hallway floors are worn (whatever).

location on a giant strip mall near massage and various restaurants (italian, biryiani, cantonese) and a 711 at the very end (~250m).

wish it had a bathtub and **UNIVERSAL PLUG INS BY THE BED (hint hint)** but staff very professional. however i wish deposit could be taken on card instead of cash, and wish the tv had more than 5 analog channels and and that there were **UNIVERSAL PLUG INS BY THE BED (hint hint)**. very good value and i will be back. very clean and fresh. big fan.

Room tip: ask for non ground floor room.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hosr9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

I decided to stop for a night at this Hotel driving back from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur.

The small size room, was clean and cozy and the bed comfortable.

Very good value for money, for a three stars Hotel. I will be back.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cagliostro-Intus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I stay for a night, paying less than $60 for 2 adult and 2 children. That area have some bakery shop and coffee shop. less than 10 min drive to KSL. The only issue is the hotel don't have carpark. If you drive, have to pay and park outside the hotel. Overall is still worth to stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene5226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The location is no doubt great for food and drink, with nearby pubs and restaurant surrounding the hotel. But their Double Room(Queen Bed) at 14 square metres with no windows is really pathetic. The moment we open the door, there was the bed, with just barely enough walking space around it. Bed sheets are rough and not nicely clean with some left over i don know what stain. Over all, given another chance, i would choose to pay more than to going back to them.

Room tip: If you insist to try the stay, please get a bigger room. Not for clean freaks!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pshan0385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews