We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$35
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Trip.com
US$35
US$31
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
eDreams
US$35
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
38
19
8
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
19
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city square master bedroom walking distance night market big group convenient location room was spacious and clean night stay swimming pool shopping mall apartment jbcc komtar housekeeping floor cons gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

Suasana Suites exceeded my expectation.. The room is very clean with complete amenities such as toiletries, slippers and bathrobes no need to request. They also have microwave where you can reheat your food and some kitchenwear like pans, utensils and a induction cooker, toaster and electric kettle. But no plates to use. We used the gym and its impressive, clean and with a lot of exercise machines and equipment to use. The pool is quite small good for kids. The bathroom hot water is not working properly. The hair dryer difficult to use.

The hotel is very convenient, near to the restaurants, bars, shopping mall and custom. But is expensive compared in other hotels.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lhacuze09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019

This service apartment is part of the hotel and it is conveniently located near the checkpoint. Check-in process with Mr Nirmal was fast and efficient. Room was spacious and clean.

10/10 would recommend! :)

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cheske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Rating
Location: 10/10
Rooms: 5/10
Customer service: 3/10
Housekeeping: 4/10

Overall: if u r here for a night stay I will recommend to you but beyond that better book directly from the hotel and not subhome. Will not book under subhome again. If want to book better direct to the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 486sarinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

I made a booking few days before going to Johor. The studio aparment is spacious and clean. There are many amenities in The apartment and It is within a walking distance from The aparment to City Square Mall and Komtar JBCC. We mostly took grab to go anywhere. The price is reasonable on non peak hour rate. I would love to come back here again with my family

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cherychoclatecandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

Great ambiance, well maintained and super clean rooms . V professional staff . Smooth check in process. Highly recommended for family and business trips. Will definitely be staying again. Well done management team.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bednbath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews