We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$26
US$19
View Deal
SAVE US$7
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
Booking.com
Hotels.comUS$26
FindHotel
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
12
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newly built hotel late at night enjoyed my stay excellent location eateries facilities floor bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2019

Very comfortable,clean,calm and relax!
Stayed at family quad room for two nights. The room was excellent and surprisingly comfortable.Love the facilities.
The night view at rooftop garden was absolutely relaxing.
Really enjoyed my stay here!
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hock79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

New hotel with nice design, comfortable stay with the spacious room, friendly and helpful staff!
The hotel thoughtfully provided water dispenser machine every floor and there is even a tea room with complimentary biscuits, coffee and tea.
Really love the design and comfortable environment here. Besides, many eateries within walking distance.Incredible value for the price and would definitely return again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ling2808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Most beautiful and clean rooms. Warm and welcoming staff, including housekeeping staff on the floor. Parking is a bit inconvenient, but overall loving the hotel!! Will definitely gonna come back every week! ♥️

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ganages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

The hotel is only about a month old and hence the facilities and rooms are spick and span. The room is very spacious and comfortable with all the usual amenities. The location is great as it is surrounded by many eateries and its proximity to the Johor causeway, the gateway to Singapore. Great value for money.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bspoh2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed at night cos of the location but unfortunately this hotel nearby a lot of so called singing practice lounge. Can heard next door karaoke. During midnight plenty of drunkard stayed at this hotel & making fuss with shouting or banging walls in room. Management should do something in future. Parking very limited as this is a shoplots hotel. Pros side nearby lots of eateries and it's a new hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank danwhw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilverKay28, Manager at Atelier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Dear Customer, we are very sorry for your bad experience. On that particular night you stayed with us, a couple staying in another room had a bad fight but we had ask them to lower down their volume as soon as possible. We will look at steps on how to improve our hotel overall. And we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Thank you very much for your feedback. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews