We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$21
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$21
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$27
US$20
View Deal
SAVE US$7
Booking.comUS$21
FindHotelUS$27
TravelocityUS$21
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
2
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

I wanted to surprise my bff by booking a staycation for her here at Glex Hotel Signature JB.

We found the hotel is quite accessible to many restaurants & bars nearby, literally the whole street we could have makan & enjoyed ourselves from morning till midnight.

The rooms are spacious & clean. It feels like home yet professionally done up with hotel design.

Hotel car park is free of charge. Room charges are reasonable. Though there is no sport facilities with it, all u have to do is to explore the whole heart of JB.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sereneimpresario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Booked superior family room for 5 nights (room 305) and for the price u pay, its trully acceptable.
Things to take note..
- clean rooms
- no housekeeping but will be done upon request.
-24hr mart in the same building
-7-10mins walk to Banafee Village(halal food) (grabfood and foodpanda is available if u r lazy to walk)
- none halal food available in the same building
-location is not too far from city centre.
-do not judge the hotel base on the exterior and surrounding. Cos the room is true to the picture.

I would also like to address on some reviews at other hotel booking site where ppl mention its a noisy hotel coming from ppl downstairs. During our stay we didnt experience anything like tht.

Overall this hotel will be my family go-to hotel if in JB. In fact ive alrdy book the hotel for the upcoming visit to JB.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DayahAyid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

About 10-15 mins from the JB checkpoint. Grab might cost you around 10+ RM. For the price and room size is ok. But abit far from Malls even though it’s say it’s near. Nearest to mall is KSL that might cost you 5RM.
Room is clean, sufficient with 2 drinking water and toilet amenities.
Night time might be noisy with restaurant below. They only have 1 lift. So if it’s under repair, you have to take the staircase.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wanderlustraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC