We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
Prestigia.com
CheapTickets
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
154
79
34
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
79
34
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water dispenser duty manager multi storey carpark modern rooms family suite massage centre mid valley car wash convenience store deluxe king room hot and cold water pelangi mall standing shower ironing board connecting rooms glass door a great stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Room is decent, modern and hotel staff are very nice to accommodate to our requests! Facilities are also new and well maintained. Could do a bit more on the cleanliness but overall a comfortable stay for my quarantine.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank PShiHua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Nice and Clean Hotel Room. Cozy and spacious room. Staffs are helpful, prompt response to the guest enquiry. Food is good
and healthy. The cold and hot water dispenser really handy that i do not have to do water boiling anymore. Thanks to duty manager manager Kiren, Chef Firdaus and all the staffs for the services provided during 7 days stay in the Trove Hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank woonchian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

I was put up at this hotel on 16/01/2021 to served my 7 days quarantine. A very pleasant experience. The staffs really look after everyone.

When the world has returned back to normality, and when I'm going for a short holiday in JB, this is my #1 hotel to go to.

Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Iamizan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Spacious room with clean ambient.
Foods served are palatable throughout my 7 days quarantined.
Hotel crews are responsive, and strive to fulfil many fuss requests.
I like the communication via WhatsApp chat group - it is transparent, and keep every PUS on the latest information.
Well done to Kiren (Sr. Manager), Chef Firdaus, and your crews.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeeEH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Room was spacious with minimalist arrangement. foods serve with great quality & with chef monitor the quality. Able to accommodate all guest request. overall great place to staycation & relax. got nearby shop & place to eat. Thanks to all staff provide great services.

Room tip: spacious room. got a lot space to relax & work
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traveller9559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews