We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“calm n relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Viewing from the unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Viewing from the unit
Main Entrance Living room with big balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Viewing from the unit
Main Entrance
Living room with big balcony
Living Room
Living room
Intercom
Master Bedroom with king size bed
Big Window with pool view at master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Build in wardrobe
Room with queen bed
Room with 2 single bed
Dinning Room
Dry kitchen
Wet Kitchen
Horizon Residence
Security post at the main entrance
Gym and Swimming Pool
Lobby
Lobby1
Sky Garden
Sky Garden 1
Sky Garden 2
Plenty of car parks
Now open cafe and mini mart below the unit
Cafe Menu, local foods
Mini mart and cafe inside the apartment premises
Apartment to Legoland Malaysia
Apartment to Jusco Bukit Indah
Apartment to Johor Premium Outlet
Apartment to Hello Kitty Theme Park/Puteri Harbour
Apartment to City Square
Jusco Bukit Indah 5-6 mins drive away
Restaurant Street at Jusco Bukit Indah
Tesco 5-10 mins drive away
24 hours Mcdonalds
Giant Hypermarket 5-10 mins drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District, Johor

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Froid P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“calm n relaxing”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

the place is far from the hustle and bustle of the town but accessible to greeat stores nearby namely the AEON...2 mins and good relaxation joints for a family nearby...including spas, massage centers eateries etc. Facilities are sufficient for a large family and the car taker is courteous. good winf around and very peaceful. The poool is all for yourself and no one to splash water on to you...have a great stay...cheers

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ma Grace...
1 review
“Fantastic place!!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Most helpful owner of the place and the lady who guided us in the place. Both attended to our needs and ensured that we enjoyed our stay. The place was clean, equipped and comfortable. There was a bit complain with the kids noise but that did not dampen our holiday stay. Suffice to say, we are pleased with our short stay, we would be recommending this to others and will look forward to another stay here in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zimbly_Zu...
KUL
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled with young children and we had a comfortable stay. The house is fully equipped and nice views from the balcony. The management helped us a lot and guided us. I am thankful to the owner and his team for serving us and making each one of us very happy. I will definitely come back if visiting JB. The apartment is well secured and security is cooperative. We hired taxis and they are available on call as the area is well known and safe.
The children enjoyed the swimming pool.
I highly recommend this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: access to theme park and other places
Liked least: everything was good
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2015
Hi Sahaj,
Thanks for leaving us a review.
We are really grateful and thankful to have a guests like yourself and your group. We glad that understand that your group loved the apartment. We wish we will host your group again in the near future. Please keep in touch and kindly take care. Cheers, Vict
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMHAHS
Bandar Seri Begawan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice & safe!”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This is our first time going to JB for family holiday & also our first time trying out home rental. Yes I would recommend this place to close family & friends because of its location & the high security standard. The owner also help us to arrange our transportation back & forth to SG & also going around JB. We had slight issue during checking in due to security measures. Cleanliness level is good but I would recommend to change out the shower curtain. Everything else is good & we enjoyed our stay! Thank you Victor & Pendy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Hi Hairul,
Thanks for your kind review and continious support. We are glad to understand that your family enjoyed your stay. We have take note on your feedback and we will take the necessary action on it. Pendy ans myself would like to thank your family to take care of the unit and left the unit neat and tidy. We wish to host your family again in the near future. Keep in touch and take care. Cheers, Vict
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reiselust...
Fuerth, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place ”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at the Appartement. Everything is very nice and clean. The rooms are spacious and we loved the washing machine and the kitchen. Our children used the pool several times. Calvin was very helpful and organized the Taxi for us, to go to Singapur. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing