We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
PricelineUS$42
TravelocityUS$51
Trip.comUS$43
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
94
176
68
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
176
68
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cenang mall excellent location free shops hotel is located duty hallway sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2020

Stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights with my group of friends. This hotel is located in front of Pantai Cenang only and walking distance to the places of attraction like Cenang Mall, Underwater World and etc. The room comes with 2 complimentary water bottles everday after their housekeeping. Free parking is available but limited spaces. The breakfast menu is changing everyday and taste good too. In addition, there are lounge available at the rooftop which offers good value drinks. Overall, this hotel is value for money.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yuenyuenbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2020 via mobile

Staff is friendly and room is spacious! Wish to visit here again and one of the best place I ever stayed! The swimming pool view is nice for phototaking too! Happy to stay here during my short retreat from KL.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank Purpletiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2020

Nadias Hotel Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia is a nice three-star Hotel very good located next to the Langkawi’s Cenang Beach [(Pantai Cenang), one of the best of the Island (Pulau Langkawi) ], near nightlife (on the beach with fire shows), in the middle of shopping and eating areas (just right and left of the hotel), about 11 walk minutes from Laman Padi Langkawi (Rice Museum) and about 10 minutes drive from Langkawi International Airport.
The room at the Nadias Hotel Cenang Langkawi, was simple, medium sized (Deluxe Twin room) with modern design, clean, nice bedding, with good room amenities (practical is an electrical kettle for making coffee and tea) and satisfactory bath toiletries.
The service of personnel at Nadias Hotel Cenang Langkawi was very good, as it was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, thus making our stay enjoyable.
The restaurant is quite simple and offers a fixed lunch menu at very cheap prices.
The WiFi was free and speedy in all areas of the hotel without any problems.
What I liked most at Nadias Hotel Cenang Langkawi was the proximity to Cenang Beach (the nice view over the beach from the rooftop Bar), the vicinity to the eateries, entertainment and shopping areas, the middle-sized pool (also given towels for the beach), the quiet and safe location (with private security), the very good service and the competitive prices (very good value for money).
Summing up, I liked my stay at Nadias Hotel Cenang Langkawi (a nice hotel for spending holidays), I had the opportunity to relax and I would like to stay again.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Κωνσταντίνος Δ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2020 via mobile

Had to book this hotel short notice and really enjoyed our stay.
As the Corona virus shutdowns kicked in the staff were over and above in there Hall and service.
The reception staff and security were amazing with us and always had a friendly smile.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Q9181DGgarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Myself and a group of friends stayed here during a recent trip to Langkawi. The staff were efficient when we checked in. The rooms were clean light and spacious . The beds were comfortable and housekeeping came everyday to clean the rooms. The hotel is well placed opposite the entrance to the beach and next door to the mall. I didn’t use the pool as the beach was a minutes from the front door , beach towels were available too. There is a spa and bar on the top floor which are reasonably priced. A great budget priced hotel that I would happily stay in again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank EmmasTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews