We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Langkawi Parasailing Sensation - Double Flyers
13

Book in advance
from
RM 520.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Naam Adventure
from RM 520.00
More Info
from RM 290.00
More Info
from RM 320.00
More Info
from RM 850.00
More Info
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise life jackets boat island malaysia package jetty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2019

We rented jet skis from them. Very nice, respectful staff, paying attention to every detail. A bit on the pricey side, though.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank LaoBeijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear LaoBeijing,

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the jet ski ride. Thank you for your comments about the staff, we will pass on your comments to them. We try to accommodate the best values for our guests and we also make sure our equipments are eco-friendly while at the same time adhering to safety standards which meet international guidelines. All our operations staff have been trained by internationally-accredited trainers as the safety of our valued guests is our top priority - all of which translate to our prices being a little higher than other operators on the island. We thank you for choosing our services and we hope to see you again real soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

The staff were all so lovely and helpful, but this isn’t a place to go to relax!

There were huge tour groups there, and four different kinds of music blasting across the small island.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank alexrg89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2019

Dear Mr Alexrg89,

Thank you for your feedback. Paradise 101 is a man-made island and watersports hub with activities which include an Aqua Park, jetski rides, Zipline, swimming, sunbathing --- basically a 'fun-in-the-sun' activity island. It's furnished with all the necessities such as dining area, bar, sundeck, gazebos, washrooms and every conceivable comfort for watersports and relaxing activities on an island. It's very ideal for the single traveller, couples, families or even large groups. We do accept group bookings too which probably coincided with the same day as your trip there. We are sorry if that was the case, however our experienced and capable staff on the island had taken necessary measures to separate the groups from your area so each of you would still be able to enjoy your own private area on the island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2019

I'm not a vivid reviewer and usually do more of the reading than writing, but my experience with Naam deserves something out of the ordinary.

Firstly, I'd like to once again thank them for being so understanding and friendly. We had problems arise last minute and unfortunately was not able to attend our shared jet ski tour. This was on us, and despite this, they went far out of their way to ensure that our money was not wasted. I have to thank them for this, as any other provider would just have just left it be.

In terms of facility, people and list of activities to choose from. Paradise 101 is so beautiful. Access to the Island is easy and fast, so those travelling on a tight schedule like I did, its no problem at all.

English was extremely fluent among all the staff, so communicate was a breeze.

Great friendly staff, excellent staff, amazing facilities, delicious food, beautiful views and combine that with fantastic service really does it make a once in a lifetime experience. Expect this one you can keep coming back to! My only regret was that I couldn't have stayed longer.

This was my first trip to Langkawi and now it definitely won't be the last thanks to them!

For those that might be reading this review to decide whether you should use them or not, my suggestion is yes! Try them and you will see why.

Thank you once again Naam and your team, I will definitely be back - next time with more people.

Date of experience: January 2019
4  Thank adventureswithpeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear AdventureswithPeter,

Greetings from Naam and Paradise 101 !! We trust you have arrived home safely after your holiday here in Langkawi !! Thank you for such a lovely review and for your fabulous comments and recommendations of our services. We are indeed fortunate to have such a great team to take care of our guests and we are sure to pass your comments to them. We're happy you had a good time and we truly look forward to having you back with us for a lengthier holiday the next time you visit Langkawi !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2019

We booked online. Arrive at jetty and was brought to another small island where we take off in a boat and had our parasailing somewhere out in the water. It went in great height and enjoyed the view very much. Most importantly, the kids enjoyed it very much. They had observed all saftely measure wtih great care.

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank FrezyTravelCool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear FrezyTravelCool,

Greetings from Paradise 101 !!

Thank you for your review and glad to know that you had a fabulous time with the family at our island. Safety is always a top priority with us, particularly when we have young guests in the family. Thank you for choosing Naam and Paradise 101 and we truly look forward to having you back with us again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend went on this trip yesterday. The captain Aril, crew Anne and F.A.B. afiq were amazing. We recommend this trip highly.

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank 391tommyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear 391tommyh,

Greetings from Naam Cruise !! Thank you for your review and its great to know your adventure with us was smooth sailing !! Glad that you and your girlfriend had a good time and thank you also for your mention of Aril, Anne and Afiq. We are sure to pass on your comments to them. Thank you for choosing Naam Cruise and we look forward to more great adventures with you again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews