We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Langkawi Parasailing Sensation - Double Flyers
13

Book in advance
from
RM 520.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Naam Adventure
from RM 520.00
More Info
from RM 290.00
More Info
from RM 320.00
More Info
from RM 850.00
More Info
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise life jackets boat island malaysia package jetty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2019

From Ms.Honey from Naam at hotel desk to Mr. Ben at paradise 101 to our boat captain..... everything was covered.

Thanks you Naam for a well managed adventure.... we will remember this for a life time.

Date of experience: February 2019
4  Thank D K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2019

Dear DKotru,

Greetings from Naam Adventure and Paradise 101 !!

We trust you have arrived home safely with great memories of Langkawi and Naam. It was a pleasure hosting you. Thank you for your special mention of Ben, Honey and our team at Paradise. We are happy to be a part of your total guest experience at Naam Adventure and we truly look forward to having you back with us again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Went to Naam Island for a day out with a friend's and Unexpectedly meet Master Ben10 who are suggest us to try PARASAILING sensation we're a bit afraid at first but when Master Ben10 told us it's the safest parasailing in Langkawi and it was once in a lifetime experienced Ever!!!!

Thanks to Master Ben10, Captain Gong Gong and his crew Yusof we are highly recommended this amazing Trip and Wonderfull Master Ben10 👍

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Dr_Nabilah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2019

Dear Dr Nabilah,

Greetings from Paradise 101,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our services and parasailing facilitates at Paradise. Glad to hear your parasailing sensation was momentous and memorable for you. Yes, we always make safety our priority when taking guests our on our parasailing vessel - the Sea Osprey - where you take off and land from safely. The view from up above is spectacular too !! Thank you also for your comments about Master Ben10 and the crew who were specially trained in this field. We thank you once again from joining us and we truly look forward to having you with us again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019

We opted to try this as it’s something we’ve never do on our various trips to Langkawi. Overall, water activities were as promised and my children enjoyed them. The zipline was basic at best, very very short span, make it longer. Nothing much on land except lounging and ordering food to eat. Must inform online should there be any restrictions on timing on the island whilst booking as we were only told on the day that we could not stay back longer as the place was booked for a private event and they need to prepare...felt cheated a bit somehow...

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Mustafa Kamal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2019

Dear Getaway31457196478,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know that you and your children had enjoyed the water activities and we are looking into your rather interesting suggestion to extend the Zipline to a longer span. Basically Paradise has been designed to provide our guests with some private space and time to simply relax and enjoy the sea and sun amidst the basic infrastructure that we provide for our guests' convenience. Sometimes you get the island to yourself but sometimes we do get private events on the island too. We are sorry that you were not informed in advance of the private event on the day of your visit. We hope you will visit us again soon where we shall endeavour to make your trip to Paradise a more eventful and fulfilling experience !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2019

This place is another hidden gem in Langkawi. We booked for sunset boat ride for 3 pax. Totally worth it!!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank nurainiyusoff1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Sightsee19868039693,

Thank you for your review and glad that your boat ride was an enjoyable experience for all three of you !! We hope to see more of you in the future and please don't forget to drop by to see us again when you're in Langkawi next for more Naam adventures !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2019

We rented jet skis from them. Very nice, respectful staff, paying attention to every detail. A bit on the pricey side, though.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank LaoBeijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear LaoBeijing,

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the jet ski ride. Thank you for your comments about the staff, we will pass on your comments to them. We try to accommodate the best values for our guests and we also make sure our equipments are eco-friendly while at the same time adhering to safety standards which meet international guidelines. All our operations staff have been trained by internationally-accredited trainers as the safety of our valued guests is our top priority - all of which translate to our prices being a little higher than other operators on the island. We thank you for choosing our services and we hope to see you again real soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews