We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Expedia.com
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Agoda.com
US$77
View deal
Trip.comUS$92
travelup.comUS$218
HurbUS$231
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
200
126
77
34
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
126
77
34
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buggy service sea view spacious room roti canai family vacation infinity pool close to the airport large balcony cenang beach andaman sea breakfast spread beautiful resort bathtub steamboat gym sunset agoda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2022 via mobile

nice place .the food also was delicious.buggy service is punctual.the view was so recommended and its very peace .Near to the pantai chenang,airport and other attraction place.I would recommended to friend and family

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anisnazirahk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 December 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our time in Ombak Villa Langkawi. It is such a nice and peaceful place with a beautiful garden and the most friendly staff. Especially Saira and Farid were incredibly kind and made our stay extra special.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 858laud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 December 2022 via mobile

- Friendly staff, cossy and peaceful environment
- Great view for sunset
- Delicious and reasonable price for in room dine
Definitely will repeat again and very recomended to stay at Ombak Villa .

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SJ2328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 November 2022

The room was comfortable, and the facilities are great. The buggy is very helpful since we are travelling with infants. The garden are well maintained and the environment oof the hotel is very welcoming.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nurafeefab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 November 2022 via mobile

Room was huge for me and my 6yrs old. From the room to food, front counter and pool. It would be best, if you guys can include spa/massage house.

One of the unfortunate event, My daughter dropped her earing in the pool and the staff was so nice to assist us. Even in the end the earing got sucked in the pump, they sincerely apologise. Thank u abang although u are soaking wet!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aidahrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews