We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Agoda.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
PricelineUS$41
Booking.comUS$49
Trip.comUS$42
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
149
392
287
105
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
392
287
105
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cenang beach budget resort beach activities water sports duty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

I took the sea facing villa, which offered great view of the ocean and privacy. Rooms were not updated and modern. They barely had any modern amenities, however, it was affordable and it compensated on its location. Overall a good property for families.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 878bhaveshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

The hotel is located by the beach which is convenient for me and my friends to go for watersports and a stroll by the beach. The hotel area is quite sandy since it's by the beach. The hotel room I got is on the ground floor, so it gets sandy easily especially after a walk on the beach. The condition of the room is good and the service is good, just request what you want and they will serve it to you!

Public is accessible to the hotel since the gate is open to make it convenient for hotel custumers to access to their room. Another problem arose here is parking, there's not on-site parking, and finding a parking at Cenang Beach road is really difficult.

Room tip: Ground floor quick to the beach and opposite to the pool
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yibei_vip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2019 via mobile

It is located exactly on the beach. We got a sea facing room in a tower on top floor. Security is not that much. Doors are open for all like anyone can enter through the door near stairs. Property is not that much clean. There are many restaurants near by. Indian restaurants are also available. Too many shops are available just downstairs for daily needs.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank adityasatwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2019 via mobile

One of the best resort i have ever stayed in my life, big balcony with sea and pool facing room. All day you can enjoy the beach view from room.

The resort is located at central location of cenang beach with many restaurants, massage parlors and shops in surrounding.

The room was quiet big and clean, comfortable bed, air conditioner, tv, mini bar, in room safety box, free water bottles.

Few things in room and toiletries looked old that need to be replace to maintain the quality of resort.

Check in process was fast and smooth. The hotel also have tour desk from where you can book all your tours with reasonable rates.

Staff was really nice and helpful. Definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank malikawais143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019

The hotel is located on the beach and that makes the whole difference. We had taken Wooden cottage with pool view and the stay was quite comfortable.

Two cottages were joined from inside having doors that can be locked from both sides.

They did not served the breakfast and wifi is of no use at all.

Room tip: Take Pool view cottage room
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anmol4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews