We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Expedia.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
Trip.com
US$24
View deal
Hotels.comUS$45
PricelineUS$30
TravelocityUS$45
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
0
6
9
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
6
9
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019

This is the second visit after a year. Parking space seems to be lesser with the basement restricted but, we are lucky, all the cars have a parking spot. The rooms however is a little dirty comparatively, water is yellowish (rust, I suppose) and the overall quality is about average. On a brighter note, the staff that does the checking in and out are all very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edders88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 May 2019 via mobile

Average accommodation. Good location if you are into night market shopping. Other than that, there is nothing much around it. Staffs are rigid when I request to see the room. Reason being every year guests have the same complaint subject - the bathroom. We checked in at 7.30pm and request for late check-out the next day. Front staff informed that there is a surcharge of RM$30/hour. And I was just asking till 1pm. Breakfast can skip. Good thing only is the spacious room and the carpark. Overall- building & service need to be improvised. And I think the air-con in the lobby is off after breakfast. For all this, to me the rate is expensive.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sizzlingm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 November 2018

Well, my first impression was ... what, the garbage collection point is at the front gate?? Then the kind jaga at the basement said I could park at the upper level, in front of the hotel. The lobby was kinda small ... I was used to Park Avenue, Sungai Petani lobby ... and the pool - which looked big enough on google - was actually fine for small kids only. The family room itself was alright, though the airconditioning was a bit weak. Fortunately, they had a fan which helped to cool the room further. All in all, it was a satisfactory visit ... oh, I didnt take their breakfast since Agoda never mentioned it!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ngyuanlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2018

This hotel is spacious. Generally, it is clean and what I like most about it is the extra space like a bar counter with sink with ample space to put your food. The toilet definitely needs a little cleaning. The water supply can be a bit inconsistent at times but, still bearable. Overall, I would say that it is quite cheap to stay in.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edders88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

The rate is reasonable.food okay but I only eat once. The room is spacious but the bathroom is dirty. Like they never scrub the tiles! Such a terrible condition. The kitchen is also dirty. I think they need to do something about their cleaning staff

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Norlida J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews