We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Billion Waterfront
Nearby Hotels
Dorsett Grand Labuan(Labuan Island)
US$95
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiara Labuan Hotel(Labuan Island)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aifa Labuan(Labuan Town)
US$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KL Hotel(Labuan Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Red Tomato Hotel(Labuan Town)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
7
47
38
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
47
38
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstown centrestyle poolspacious roomgreat poolferry terminalflat screen tvpleasant stayhotel is locatedduty free shoplabuancheckinwedding
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Spacious room.beautiful settings. But a bit worn out. But very affordable price. Im just a bit unhappy about the parking arrangement. The management should install a gate for hotel guest parking area as it gets crowded at night due to the outside guest come to hangout at seaside bar and the hotel lounge. Would stay again

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank JackEzrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

The rooms are quite spacious but not the cleanest. Mine had food from the previous guest which had attracted lots of ants. The whole hotel is very old and dated and in need of lots of maintenance. On our first night - a friday- the attached bar kept me awake til 2 am with it's music. Then the room next door made so much noise throughout the night I complained and asked reception to ask them to be quiet. However, reception never called them. I went to the spa. It was not worth the money..48rm for a pedicure... Which only consisted of a putting new polish on which they had no selection and they were all old. After a few days I got a swollen and infected toe from the old equipment they had used! Not impressed!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank hayleysaunders100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

The room is good. Spacious and comfortable with modern design. Shower and bathtub is separated, which is good. Exterior need some paint job though, as the paints are peeling off.
Food is decent with great pool/seaside view.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ricky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Dirty wc . Tastes good. But topp people at the hotel. Ok room clean and tidy but noisy air con and brown water in the loo gave the place bad vibes.free wifi is ok but food without taste is bad. Went to centrum and found some food insted.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Arnstein H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

The Hotel improve a bit from my Last visit. My request during booking was properly done & i've stayed at the lobby. Wifi was fast & free! Aircond was perfect. The bathroom however has unstable water heater. Parking was ample & the breakfast food was ok.
Enjoy the stay.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timbermad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews