We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Zenith Hotel, Kuantan
Nearby Hotels
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vivo Hotel(Kuantan)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Vistana Kuantan City Centre(Kuantan)
US$54
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mega View Hotel(Kuantan)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$23
US$19
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Hotel(Kuantan)
US$20
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kuantan Backpackers(Kuantan)(Great Value!)
US$15
US$5
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$26
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
150
284
105
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
284
105
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping malleast coast mallstar hotelinfinity poolyoga roombusiness hotelbreakfast spreadbusiness tripspacious lobbykids roombig mallstrategic locationnoodlesroti canaideluxe roomcheck in was smoothlocal food
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I and My friend park our car at the hotel. When we haven't decide where to go then we approach one of hotel staff at the lobby the direction, he is very friendly to assist us even though he is not familiar the place. We will recommend this hotel to our friend is any of them want to go vacation at Kuantan.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liverpool1842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights on business, great location opposite a shopping mall in downtown Kuantan. Quite a new hotel which is functional for a business traveller, I enjoyed my stay and would certainly return.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

This hotel has been quite welcoming. It is clean. However, the main drawback is the loud background music everywhere,especially in the hotel restaurant. If certainly drove me away- I could not hear myself think!
Maybe they think that this is the way to run a hotel, but
when I mentioned the unbearable loudness of the music, I was just greeted with smiles and nodding heads, and nothing was done.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

I stayed there with 2 kids. Love the location, it's just opposite a shopping mall, easy to shop for stuff and lots of restaurant in that mall so u won't be bored of eating the same thing everyday.
The room was great, i love the bathroom! Very practical with separate shower and bath tub but enclosed in the same glass cubicle.
What i love the most is the kids room with mini library, my 5yo can read while my 2yo toddler can play and he just loves the ball pit.

Okay, the downside is the parking(basement car park). it's dodgy and scary and not well lit. certain area of the car park are completely in the dark. I'm quite surprised as Zenith Hotel is a new hotel, in a new building if im not mistaken. but the condition and the layout of the car park is like a 1980s building.

but overall, it was a great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WanaWannabeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

New hotel and strategically located near couple of prominent shopping malls. But this is also the down side to it due to the heavy traffic congestion entering the mall area which also affected the entrance to the hotel, especially during weekend. Services rendered was average, more room for improvement.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Toon8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews