We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
RM 148
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
ChenYongHann
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
OK hotel
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Dec 2019via mobile
Room aged, but thankfully clean (bed, linen, towel) however 2 things not working (English channel no voice, bed light fell off). Gotta pay for window looking out to street or hills. Breakfast so so but enough for me. Eateries outside on the street. Basement parking but didn't see any guards. 6km from kuantan city by the river.
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
RM 165
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
4.4 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
RM 272
RM 227
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
3.9 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
RM 239
RM 217
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
RM 405
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
8.1 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Standard Room
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 96
  • Algotels
4.1 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premium Triple Room
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 134
  • Booking.com
3.9 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 191
  • Trip.com
5.7 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 119
  • eDreams
4.4 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 392
  • Priceline
11.0 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 231
  • Priceline
11.1 km from Sri Manja Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kuantan
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
9
23
37
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
23
37
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2019

A family's friend did their wedding reception here. So he booked us a room since we're coming from KL. The room was okey for 2 adults and 1 toddler. nothing much in the room, but the room was clean. The breakfast buffet was quite okay. And the food during the reception was also okay for our liking.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank LyaAbdRahman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Good points - Clean room. Clean bathroom. Bed was comfy. Bedsheets was nice and clean. Bath towels were clean and fluffy. Plenty of lifts. Shower was hot. Breakfast buffet was expected for the price paid.

Bad points - Room was small. Had a full length window facing another block of rooms. Unable to open the glass window. Aircon was not cold - woke up a few times feeling hot. Unable to control the aircon. Bath mat was not provided. Carpet in the corridor outside looks like it has not been vacuumed for months. Keycard was a bit difficult to work - had to keep swiping it to open the door.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelapa44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2019

nothing to be complain.. the only complain is not enough stay.. wish to stay longer ... great breakfast , put a Thumb up for your room , housekeeping staff & Nasi lemak.

i'm sure will be return again.. a guest from 2050/ 2049

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gim0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

The friendly front desk staff had already prepared my documents before i arrived, so that saved us unnecessary time as we were already running late for a wedding. And the complimentary brownies served to incoming guests were mouthwatering. We cheekily asked for extras during checkout, and the staff obliged with a smile. My only complaint is about breakfast. The little packets of butter, which are so commonly found at any breakfast buffet, were surprisingly missing.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank naranjank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2018

Firstly, this hotel have spacious of parking space. No one should worry on where to park theirs vehicles. Secondly, it is convenient because it is near to restaurants and even small hypermarket (opposite the hotel). and 2 blocks away, there is a 7Eleven (convenient store). Room was huge but they need to change their pillows to a better quality pillows. The one we were given was not good at all. Bathrooms was okay. There is no laundry bag which i have to ask from the housekeeping. No fridge and they also didn't provide any praying mat for Muslim. Ironing need to be done outside the room at the end of the level. They did give a free breakfast but not much of variety. They need to improve more on their breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelieda1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews