We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 210
No prepayment needed
eDreams
RM 210
No prepayment needed
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
3
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
3
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

It is next to a beautiful public beach. However, it is unkept and littered with plastic bottles and bags. The room I stayed in faced the beach and a little garden. It is good for relaxing. However, no cable TV, Internet and bad broadband coverage. You have to drive about 3km to find food.

Room tip: Rooms facing the beach is good
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VictorBeins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We booked sea view room. The room was cleaned with basic amenities. It is a real fishing village. Nice view. Near to Pantai sepat beach. The swimming pool is acceptable and clean. Overall the resort is well maintained. Suitable for group vacation at reasonable rate.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Inspiration287700
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on 22nd Mar 2017. It was the school holidays. Place was clean. Beach was just across the resort grounds. Working showers...clean toilet. There wasn't any food though and no shops selling any food near by so....can be a hassle. Beach is not crowded at all. Overall a nice place to stay if you want to be away from the crowd.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Al Alim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

I'm staying at Seaview Room. The view so nice (the sea). Recommended for those who loves village view and escape from hustle n bustle. The pool just in front the room which is easy for us to monitor our child.

Date of stay: May 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Suhaizai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

We were group of 22 pax went to stay with this lovely place, the management team were so accommodating, friendly, and generous. The resort is by the beach, clean and tidy rooms. Cooking area is clean and available too. This place is perfect for retreat and family or group outings. Far from busy city that you can relax and experience the kampung life. Indeed an experience that me and my group will cherished. Highly recommended!!!!

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Reggae_MansionAdmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews