We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$67
US$30
View Deal
Booking.comUS$37
Hotels.comUS$30
eDreamsUS$37
TravelocityUS$30
Orbitz.comUS$30
Agoda.comUS$67
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
25
86
104
40
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
86
104
40
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

I was accidently booked this hotel through My best friend Major Azhar (An Army) actually lived in Ipoh. Although My late Father is from Ipoh, I rarely go to Ipoh. The whole hotel is very nice and simple. Breakfast nasi lemak & sambalnya was delicious. The friendliness of the hotel staff is fantastic. This hotel are seriously followed the S.O.P for the covid 19 outbreak were perfectly complied with. I will stay again if My Family and I reach Ipoh.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JAMILEYJAAFAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

Good mattress and pillows , strong and hot shower, clean and comfortable room, friendly and polite staffs, air conditioner is not cold enough, food served slow as only one staff is working, food is so-so

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank onghm6950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Stay in this hotel with my family for first time was happy with the cleaniness if the room and the size is big worth it.everything was nice and working in the room and friendly staff and helpful staff.thank you for your service.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zila286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

Clean and spacious room with good views.Had a good night sleep without any noise.located at very strategic places and walking distance to shopping mall.Had a good deep in pool located at 6 floor.will be back again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thevann2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

A very unfriendly vibe , the staff behave like they are the owners of the hotels. Not right ! It should be no surprise why this hotel has stepped down from 4 to 3 star. More training needed or something bad with HR management. The elevator is also not well maintained as sometimes it gets stuck and not working.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank salvadorv542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kok Hong Chong, Guest Services / Front Office at Tower Regency Hotel & Apartments Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Greetings from Tower Regency Hotel & Apartments.
Words cannot express how truly sorry we are for the problems , frustrations and inconvenience that we caused by the inferior service provided by members of our staff . This is a non-negotiable priority of Tower Regency Hotel . However , it blackened your stay at our Hotel , and for that we offer our sincere apologies .
We always strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we felt short of your expectations this time .
We have forwarded your grievances to the relevant departments who is in-charge for training , monitoring and disciplining of staff to assist us in the overall improvement of the Hotel .
We sincerely hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit .
Thank you .
Have a pleasant day .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews