We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Hotels.com
US$73
View deal
Trip.com
US$63
View deal
Booking.comUS$85
TravelocityUS$73
PricelineUS$91
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
134
172
159
35
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
172
159
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park garden terrace hot springs free tickets ipoh town executive suite connecting rooms buffet breakfast a king size bed family suite house keeping limestone hills themepark eda bellman tambun sop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

I stay at lost world hotel for 4 days 3 nights..room is big and clean only Aircon not so cooling...there breakfast not bad if they can change different item everyday will be good so that if I stay longer I won't get sick of breakfast haha.. All the staff are friendly and nice...

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hazaelo409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LWOT Sunway, Other at Lost World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We hope that you will be back visiting us again. See you soon! ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

Been here only 2 days and 1 night for short vacay. The experienced was unforgettable and one of the best short vacay. Thankfully to warm and helpful En Wan Zaidi to help eased our booking. Definely will come again to discover more.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank aZman123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LWOT Sunway, Other at Lost World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We’re glad to know you enjoyed your visit to our park. We hope that you will be back visiting us again. See you soon! ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

The room was huge, clean and nice. The staff are very helpful and friendly especially Eda, Natalie, Chee Hao and the bellman, Jit. My children love the room and space. Love the hot spring & night zoo. Breakfast was very good. My children love the smiley potato fries. Thank you and keep it up guys. We will return.!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Discover43037502957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LWOT Sunway, Other at Lost World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We’re glad to know you enjoyed your visit to our park. We hope that you will be back visiting us again. See you soon! ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2022 via mobile

Took an Executive Suite and the room comes in good size with two small TVs that have paltry channel selections. They are also not Smart TVs. There’s a big fridge but a dead lizard within that makes one not want to use it. The shower pressure is also Low and it’s temperature response is slow. However, the aircon works well and the bed is very comfortable. The wifi is extremely unreliable. Breakfast is ok but unspectacular, and the night park is good for a one hour walk around.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bungee_cairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LWOT Sunway, Other at Lost World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2022

Hi, thank you for the feedback and we appreciate it. Our apologies on the dead lizard in your room and could you please let us know your room number so we can make improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Awesome stay with friendly and warm hospitality from the staffs of the hotel especially to Mr.Jit who always great us with his warm smiles each morning
Will surely return will our future grandchildren

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Celine2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LWOT Sunway, Other at Lost World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We’re glad to know you enjoyed your visit to our park. We hope that you will be back visiting us again. See you soon! ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews