We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$47
View Deal
eDreams
US$47
View Deal
Trip.com
US$47
US$36
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Agoda.comUS$38
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
5
9
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
9
12
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2018

Hotel facility are the best in Sungai Siput with a lot parking and the best thing is a cheapest and variety food at hotel cafe. The fast food restaurant and seafood restaurant is a good spot around hotel area. Recommended for family stay as well.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Jimio Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

Check on on 30 Nov. Hotel is old but the service from Front Office to Housekeeping is fantastic. Great hospitality. Staff is always ready to help. Room tidy everyday without asking. The Warisan Cafe is fantastic. Very traditional buffet and generous buffet spread for only 20.00 ringgit. I don't know the names of the Front Office staff but million thanks to all of you especially the male staff. U ppl did a great job! Well recommended

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank E2L-L2E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

It was really a good experience staying in your Hotel but Maintenance wise need abit of improvement other then that everything was good. I would like to thank the front desk Sharvin and Meera for making our stay as comfortable as can, you guys done a good job. Next round for sure will drop by to stay again. ☺️

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Happiness826106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is near to few wedding hall & convention centre. .. easy to attend functions. I stayed there for 2 days 1 night to attend wedding dinner.
Price is reasonable. The hotel is clean, rooms are big with huge space of balcony.
Parking lots available and it’s safety.
24 hours front desk staff available and their sooo friendly and kind.
Staff which handle me on my check in date is Ms.Meera. She was very helpful and replied for my queries in urgent basic.
Another staff also immediately replied for my query Mr.Azmi. Both of them very efficient.
Good job.
Would recommend this hotel for those who looking for short vacay for any functions in sg.siput.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The room rate is overpriced just because they are the one & only decent "HOTEL" in Sg Siput. Our room didn't even have a fridge and when we question, we were told that some room has fridge and some room doesn't have. The telephone in the room is not working at all, whatever complain we have...we need to walk all the way to the lobby. There is no bath mate only "not so white" towels provided. Super lousy TV reception and super lousy channel selection. Bed sheet is not clean, pillow provided is very lousy & look dirty & room is not really clean. Check in @ the hotel took more than 15mins. Only provide very simple & incomplete toiletries & no in room safe.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raincryztal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews