We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$52
US$38
View Deal
SAVE US$14
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.comUS$52
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
5
9
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
9
12
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2019

A clean and comfortable Hotel with easy access to Ipoh Town in around 30 minutes. It is located in a small and relaxing township of Sungai Siput. Recommended for those who are attending events or weddings in this town.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank 188ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2018

Hotel facility are the best in Sungai Siput with a lot parking and the best thing is a cheapest and variety food at hotel cafe. The fast food restaurant and seafood restaurant is a good spot around hotel area. Recommended for family stay as well.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Jimio Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

Check on on 30 Nov. Hotel is old but the service from Front Office to Housekeeping is fantastic. Great hospitality. Staff is always ready to help. Room tidy everyday without asking. The Warisan Cafe is fantastic. Very traditional buffet and generous buffet spread for only 20.00 ringgit. I don't know the names of the Front Office staff but million thanks to all of you especially the male staff. U ppl did a great job! Well recommended

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank E2L-L2E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

It was really a good experience staying in your Hotel but Maintenance wise need abit of improvement other then that everything was good. I would like to thank the front desk Sharvin and Meera for making our stay as comfortable as can, you guys done a good job. Next round for sure will drop by to stay again. ☺️

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Happiness826106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is near to few wedding hall & convention centre. .. easy to attend functions. I stayed there for 2 days 1 night to attend wedding dinner.
Price is reasonable. The hotel is clean, rooms are big with huge space of balcony.
Parking lots available and it’s safety.
24 hours front desk staff available and their sooo friendly and kind.
Staff which handle me on my check in date is Ms.Meera. She was very helpful and replied for my queries in urgent basic.
Another staff also immediately replied for my query Mr.Azmi. Both of them very efficient.
Good job.
Would recommend this hotel for those who looking for short vacay for any functions in sg.siput.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews