We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$47
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$47
View Deal
Trip.com
US$59
US$25
View Deal
SAVE US$34
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.comUS$48
FindHotelUS$27
StayForLongUS$59
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
55
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews american breakfast romantic candle light dinner mee goreng mamak lunch promotion nice environment basement parking spacious room great stay stayed here front desk staff great hotel comfort desmond rm11 gym pillows facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2021

One of the best hotels we have stayed in Ipoh , Perak. Staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Both check-in and check-out was very smooth and fast. Spacious room with a super comfortable bed and a great view. Good location a few mins to Dataran Ipoh & Hawker centre . Will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amirulmhdkasim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

This is a new hotel. It's very clean I can vouch. Based on the price it is value for money. I stayed in other places in Ipoh previously. For my future trips to Ipoh this hotel will definitely be my choice.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal293311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

in truth there is nothing to complain about. everything I encountered was satisfactory and functional from its adequate parking bays, strategic location, polite staff to acceptable room ambience. I did not try the restaurant though.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Azman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

Our rooms are very clean with neat and nice deco. The front desk was so helpful since we arrive late and we manage to get rooms side by side..the breakfast was nice .. we will definitely come again when we are in ipoh!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Azlina67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Highly recommended the christmas dinner course. Comfortable environment and romantic decoration places. My lovely daughter have been proposed in here. Good food & beverage service. The appertizer baked oyster with cheese is delicious.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ckfah123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews