We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Booking.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Official Hotel
US$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$140
PricelineUS$132
TravelocityUS$140
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,462)
Filter reviews
1,462 results
Traveller rating
1,022
319
82
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,022
319
82
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view jogging track swimming pool cuisine restaurant table tennis badminton court team building limestone hills close to nature master bedroom natural environment nice pool family holiday lost world of tambun city life welcome drink great facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,462 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had my birthday dinner here and it was a great experience. The place was recommended by Mr. Michael. The ambiance was very charming. The food was amazing and we loved every dish. We were served by Mr. Jeet who was extremely kind and welcoming. He explained the dishes very well and offered to help take photos of us. Highly recommended and will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rhupineem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are glad to serve you well. Thank you for your kind recommendation, and we look forward to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Finally we get to travel out on our honeymoon..I shall say the best ever. Thank you front office and housekeeping for the deco and arrangements. We enjoyed being back again and our reservation was handled very good. Previously it's difficult to make reservation but now it's so easy and detailed. Overall it was a perfect getaway.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank salizaalove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed our suite, facilities and staff services. It's our joy to be able to serve you well, and the entire team look forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Spent 3 nights here in the 2+1 bedroom suite. The room was amazing as we had one that faces the mountain amd lake, such a soectacular view to wake up to. Spotless clean and spacious. The park surrounding the lake is so peacuful and the pool is huge (but since it is MCO it is closed). The service and staffs were fantastic, so helpful and welcoming. We were served woth breakfast and lunch daily and the food are equally delicious. Definitely a should stay place for a family. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NabilaZinedine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing with us your stay experience at The Haven Ipoh and we are most encouraged to read that you had a ‘perfect’ stay here.

We endeavour to provide the very best of services in all aspects to all and are glad to know that this is reflected in your recent visit.

We look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Service was great and check in was very smooth. Staff were polite and well mannered. I loved the food there as well. My suite was cozy with a fantastic view. Highly reccomended and will definitely visit again soon.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank chrissssss1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are glad you noticed and are appreciative of our efforts in providing the very best of services to our guests.

We are also determined to provide the best in our food. With the family in mind, our restaurant, The Cuisines, serves fresh and natural food as far as possible, without the use of artificial additives.

It gives us joy to be able to serve you and we have shared your compliments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

Stayed as a couple in the 1 bedroom suite for a night. Had a great time with good food from the restaurant for all 3 meals. Amazing view from the room with d lake and the limestone and green hill in perfect symphony. A walk along the path provided, was a nice touch complemented with various plantations with their signboards as well as d cacophony of “music” of insects, monkeys and whistling birds. Not forgetting the friendly and helpful staff from the Haven. Overall this place is professionally managed, well kept and clean. Unfortunately, could not use the various facilities ie. swimming pool, spa and gym due to MCO..

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jared2sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for taking time to share with us your review. We are glad you had enjoyed your stay and our services here. We look forward to welcome you to come back and experience our signature seahorse swimming pool, once the lockdown period is over.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews