We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Booking.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Official Hotel
US$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$140
Trip.comUS$123
PricelineUS$132
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,462)
Filter reviews
1,462 results
Traveller rating
1,022
319
82
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,022
319
82
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view jogging track swimming pool cuisine restaurant table tennis badminton court team building limestone hills close to nature master bedroom natural environment nice pool family holiday lost world of tambun city life welcome drink great facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,462 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was there for a two day one night stay. Overall the unit was pretty comefortable and hygiene. The unit was spacious and i really quite enjoy the stay there. The balcony was faced to the mountain,pool and lake view and makes everything so cool and makes us feel so close to nature.i simply recommend to have a short get away there because its somehow something you cant experience in the city. It was simply quiet, peaceful and you can just really relax yourself there. The pool was fantastic, you will be able to get some nice pictures there with the view around the pool. The staff were very friendly,and it just makes everything feels like home. I definitely recommend to stay here, it would definitely be a very great experience for everyone.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JoyceG1585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and compliments. We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful moment here. The entire team look forward to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The place is great to bring your family even for a one night trip especially to allow your children to see new places. The services are nice starting from the guards at the gate to the room services and of course to the receptionist. They are very polite and friendly. Though the price without promo is above average, but it’s a bargain not to be missed. Will definitely come again one day.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cicerain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are happy you had enjoyed our services, and we look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay for family, nice and clean rooms and aslo good atmosphere for relaxing...just stay for a night and looking forward again to pay visit there with family and kids...friendly staff and polite.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jasbeer Jas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had enjoyed your staycation here. We look forward to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had my birthday dinner here and it was a great experience. The place was recommended by Mr. Michael. The ambiance was very charming. The food was amazing and we loved every dish. We were served by Mr. Jeet who was extremely kind and welcoming. He explained the dishes very well and offered to help take photos of us. Highly recommended and will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rhupineem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are glad to serve you well. Thank you for your kind recommendation, and we look forward to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Finally we get to travel out on our honeymoon..I shall say the best ever. Thank you front office and housekeeping for the deco and arrangements. We enjoyed being back again and our reservation was handled very good. Previously it's difficult to make reservation but now it's so easy and detailed. Overall it was a perfect getaway.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank salizaalove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed our suite, facilities and staff services. It's our joy to be able to serve you well, and the entire team look forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews