We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Official Hotel
US$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$130
Trip.comUS$124
PricelineUS$133
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,482)
Filter reviews
1,482 results
Traveller rating
1,041
320
82
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,041
320
82
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view jogging track swimming pool cuisine restaurant table tennis badminton court team building limestone hills close to nature master bedroom natural environment nice pool family holiday lost world of tambun city life welcome drink great facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,482 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice place for your mind relaxation....no car and isolated from crowd...just natural lake and forest . Feel like to come again in the future for relaxation together with the family members...Very enjoyable trips during the MCO

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Khairzabidin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

All of the staff and guards are very nice. not to mention, the foods also superb and delicious. The place is so nice and calming. 100% recommended if you are the person who loves nature and the surrounding.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mgtshqeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent place to relax and enjoy our family time. The food is good, the apartment is spacious. Our kids love this place so much. We have a great time here. There is also a playroom where we can have fun together.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank asmeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Overall everything is okay & the supervisor on duty is perfect in her hospitality.. 5star food and service.. swimming pool was wonderful and apl the staff were very frenly especially the people at counters

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tajvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing with us your recent stay experience at The Haven Ipoh. We are glad to be able to serve you well. Your compliments has been shared with the entire team, and we look forward to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Comfortable environment with friendly staff. They provide great customer services and funny activities such as Rabbit feeding and Pony feeding. The swimming pool is very SPECIAL as it surrounded with glass. Gorgeous for photo taking purposes, highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 6wzling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Haven Ipoh, Guest Services / Front Office at The Haven All Suite Resort, Ipoh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and recommendation, which we have shared with our team. We are happy that you had enjoyed our facilities and services here. It's our joy to be able to serve you well, and the entire team look forward to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews