We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,613)
Filter reviews
1,613 results
Traveller rating
1,303
276
29
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,303
276
29
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel swimming pool street food georgetown penang komtar heritage deco grab cafe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,613 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Right in the heart of Georgetown near Komtar the location is fantastic. It’s pet friendly and we really enjoyed our stay with our pet dog. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Thanks to Belinda and Edric for making our stay memorable and we will certainly be back when in Penang.

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LO T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2020

A simple yet warmth boutique hotel where the staff are very friendly, attentive and super helpful. Easy check-in and check-out process. We came with a dog and the staff are so well-prepared, she gaves us a list which included all the pet friendly malls, parks and cafe. Dog can roam around the hotel :) Besides, breakfast is superb too!

Overall, we are very satisfied with the hotel and staff! will definitely stay here if we come Penang !

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicoleyee5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights as a family of 5 in the 2 bedroom suite. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious with two bathrooms. Staff are exceptional, very friendly and helpful with everything to make our stay special.
Breakfast was just perfect and very yummy.

Edric went out of his way to surprise the children with a small gift each evening awaiting them on their beds, this made bedtime super exciting.
The swimming pool was just perfect for all after a busy morning sightseeing in George Town.
We will definitely be back and we wouldn’t think to stay anywhere else.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rklennard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Cozy environment, nice hotel design, great service, friendly staff and most importantly our dogs love it! We enjoyed our stay here and didn't want to leave on our last day. Definitely will come back here again and recommend this place for our friends and family!

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank natalieyew94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2020

If I think of Penang for holiday, I don't have to consider any other hotel anymore. Plus my corgi really love staying here. The room is SUPERB CLEAN, the service IS EXCEPTIONAL and they will do little things to make your stay more comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank afterbe4ephotography
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews