We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$36
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$36
View deal
Agoda.com
US$35
View deal
eDreamsUS$36
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
22
34
18
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
34
18
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Totally disappointed the food is awful and terrible. I ordered 2 lamb chop, nasi goreng,mihun sup tomyam and few more dishes. The lamb chop can’t be chew and is it harder than stone,the nasi goreng tasteless and the sup tomyam

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Yik Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Staffs super friendly. Food, I tried Tuaran Noodle-marvellous! And some chicken what they called it but so damn good.
Why don’t you try the ATV? Terry and his mate will take care of your good trail and ask them to take photos of you. Surely will come back. One of my fav place in KK bah.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank 1rickys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night based on a recommendation in Lonely Planet. It’s a boutique resort with incredible views of Mount Kinabalu one way & KK the other. Food was pretty good but like many smaller places in Sabah, alcohol was limited to 1 kind of beer. We loved the insects and found the rooms very comfortable. Simple but nice. Unfortunately we didn’t get time to have a massage. Good place to have lunch or dinner.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank sophiemG2174HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Conducted a sudden inspection for company event, the staffs are very friendly and informative. Rooms and toilet are spacious and clean, the view was magnificent. My managers and I had enjoyed a short escape from the office stress =)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GinieL11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

been here for our Iftar with few days ago. and we’ve ordered for ramadhan set at price below RM30 per person, and even it look cheap for a resort price rate but its great! the dinner is finger lickin’ good. no regret to come here also with the breathtaking KK city night view.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank belledee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews