We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$36
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$36
View deal
Agoda.com
US$35
View deal
eDreamsUS$36
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
22
34
18
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
34
18
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2019

I love this place. has a very nice view..cooling at night. the room are clean and nice with balcony overlooking the mountains and city. they have a nice food at the restaurant. hotel staff are friendly. the road up to this resort are every winding so for those pregnant woman, please do be careful cuz I too feel so giddy whenever we go up or down the mountain.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SweetNelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Try out the salted egg prawns.. definitely worth the trip from KK just for this. Amazing views, friendly staff.
Every bit of the place has been designed with great care. I have to say, felt happy as soon we entered the place...Thats a feeling not many places can be proud about..

Well done to the management.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank LazyTravelsFar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

We've been to the restaurant here a few times and it never fails to disappoint unless you count the one time that we didn't spy Mount Kinabalu through the clouds. Great views over KK city, coastline and the Crocker Range. Varied menu with excellent curry, salads, ginger beef, mango chicken, fresh juices and tea selection. Staff are very friendly. Sunset views from here are spectacular but be careful driving down the hill after dark. Can be quite cool in the evening. Bring a jumper.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Come there with husband and my 2 toddler. Plan to watch a sunset from there.. But unfortunately its raining and cloudly... Unlucky for us! End up eat brunch there.. So far so good! Price is affordable, the food arrive around 5 -10 wait. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank peattypazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Totally disappointed the food is awful and terrible. I ordered 2 lamb chop, nasi goreng,mihun sup tomyam and few more dishes. The lamb chop can’t be chew and is it harder than stone,the nasi goreng tasteless and the sup tomyam

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Yik Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews