We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

A bit away from the crowded city, I discovered here a heaven held by an amazing man.
Everything here is good: rooms very clean, beautiful garden, delicious breakfast included in price and the secret is the owner himself who is such a beautiful person.
I can’t wait to be back in QI.
Thank you all team for the wonderful smiles and professionalism.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Carol-JLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qihotelandclub, Owner at Qi Hotel and Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Hi Carol,

Many thanks for your lovely review! We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you here with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Best wishes,
Qi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2019

The Qi Hotel and Club is the perfect stay near Kota Kinabalu. The place is quiet and full of lovely details. Its very clean and comfortable with a lot of beautiful places to sit and relax. The owner and the staff is very, very kind and helpful and they serve a great breakfast. We would come again ever, when we are in - or nearby Kota Kinabalu!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KatalinKathrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qihotelandclub, Owner at Qi Hotel and Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2019

Hi Katalin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review - it is much appreciated! It was a great pleasure to have you guys here with us and we really hope to see you in Kota Kinabalu again soon. Please do drop by again - you are always welcome here!

Best wishes always,
Qi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

My friend and I had the opportunity to spend one night at Qi Hotel and Club and were pleasantly surprised by it. Our host was exceptionally welcoming and kind and the guest house is holistic and beautiful. I wish I had been able to spend more time there. It is the ideal place if you are looking for a retreat, away from the hustle and bustle, enjoying activities like Tai Chi, Qi Gong, Meditation and more, all within a beautiful and serene setting with excellent instruction and guidance. This is a great place to rejuvenate the soul. The food was also amazing, with many things being from the gardens on the property and deliciously prepared. There is also an amazing view of the area from the nearby hilltop. It is truly a beautiful area!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shelleyrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber732423, Owner at Qi Hotel and Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Hi Shelley,

Thank you so so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your guest stay with us. It was a short stay indeed but we very much look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Best wishes always,
Qi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qihotelandclub, Owner at Qi Hotel and Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews