We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
US$41
View deal
Priceline
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.comUS$69
ZenHotels.comUS$98
TravelocityUS$69
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveller rating
271
474
158
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
474
158
37
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 954 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2020

This is our second time staying at this hotel. It is right smack in the middle of town. It's walking distance to everywhere. Comes with complementary parking in the hotel. We had a room that was facing Gaya Street. Very comfy and clean. Had buffet breakfast and it was good! Many choices to choose from.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sher1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2020

I booked Grand Deluxe King Room. Sound great is it. Arrive around 730pm. Room had bathtub but bathtub was outside the bathroom behind the bed..(can you imagine). The funny things, we only can soak only our up to ankle only inside the bathtub. Room ambience quite dark. Several down lights cannot be use.Channel TV was not attractive.

Location was near to Gaya Street, convenience stores etc. Walking distance to Filipino market and Dataran Todak. There was a link bridge behind the hotel to go the location.

Breakfast was ok. Room was spacious (beside the bathtub and channel TV).Wifi was slow.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SareenaYusof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2020 via mobile

The room is well decorated and the toilets are clean! Breakfast selection is decent and the location of this hotel is very near to some attractions. Overall, im very satisfied with this hotel and i had a great stay!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fila_ch0p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2020

Great location for the Sunday Market and other attractions. Comfortable accommodations with a good complimentary breakfast selection. Husband enjoyed soaking in the deep bathtub after hiking Mount Kinabalu.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 688anniem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2020

We had a free upgrade to a seaview room. Very good restaurant and great variety of food at breakfast, including apple crumble! Staff helpful and friendly and very clean. Several local markets to visit near by

Room tip: seaview rooms have a much better outlook than city view.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank myrabell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews