We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Agoda.com
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
PricelineUS$36
Hotels.comUS$38
TravelocityUS$38
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
486
358
59
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
486
358
59
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gaya street sabah tourism within walking distance excellent location family room shopping mall spacious room rooms are big convenient location night market kk kota eateries wifi tv suria mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2022

The receptions was verry humble and friendly. They welcoming us to come in with smile. The rooms is suitable for family. Very big enough for 4-8 persons. The bathroom is nice. My kids like the movie on TV.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jovinia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 August 2022

Friendly staff. Nevertheless, the room hygiene is below average. The sofa and chair are dusty and with some kind of beg bugs, causing skin itchiness and rashes whenever I sat on it. Should vacuum the carpet, chair and sofa daily.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 63Guest2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2022

Can’t go wrong to choose Hotel Sixty3 for a budget hotel.
Excellent location, good service, very well maintained. Very clean.
No breakfast, no problem. You are on Jalan Gaya, some good eateries are just mins away.
Rooms are surprisingly spacious. Stayed in 2 different room types. Both are clean and big. Went to Mt Kinabalu, Kundasang and Poring at the middle of the trip. Luggage storage was well managed. Have separate room to keep your belongings. Feel safe leaving our stuff behind.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank siuhongkwok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2022 via mobile

Great to staying at hotel sixty3,staffs were very friendly and helpful,perfect location,room was tidy and quiet in the night,highly recommend this hotel! The staff kindly greeted us every time with a smile and were very of much aid in local recommendations!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank phurichayaw2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2022

My stay was pleasant and the staff was friendly + helpful. My need was taken care of including a taxi ride booking for my ride to the Kota Kinabalu airport. It is worth going back again to the same hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerrica5174
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews