We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
FarahwahidaMarch2023

Excellent service

Review of Hotel Sixty3
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Apr 2023
The best service provided by the staff hotel especially the lady named Yana (not sure her full/name).

The best experience ever! Thanks Yana and team!

Wish you have a wonderful day and smile always!

Thanks for your servicing!
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 580
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
1.3 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 680
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 822
RM 696
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.2 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 2,659
RM 1,652
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
5.2 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 739
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    RM 739
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Free parking
Beachfront View
RM 212
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
16.4 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 645
  • eDreams
0.3 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 262
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Prestigia.com
    RM 253
  • Booking.com
2.0 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Pool
Main lobby
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 461
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Hotel Sixty3
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Kota Kinabalu
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
499
358
59
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
499
358
59
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunday market gaya street family deluxe room sabah tourism within walking distance excellent location shopping mall rooms are big convenient location boutique hotel kk kota eateries wifi tv suria channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2023 via mobile

In terms of location, the location is strategically located at Gaya street. But the rooms need some further refurhishment. We stayed in family deluxe room, first impression the room is spacious, but as we explore more, the room is disappointing further. The centralized aircond is not cold even though we adjusted the temperature to 16 degree celcius. The shower area in the toilet is disgusting, very mouldy n dim. The TV is not working and none of the channels can b watched. Luckily we only stayed overnight

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stellalittrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2022

Helpful and friendly staff. Clean room. We enjoyed our stay! My 17 year old son and I stayed in October 2022. We didn't know how to activate the lights although it was very simply to put the card key in the slot which they explained to us very nicely and did not laugh at us which we appreciated! Then we couldn't get the lock box to work and they promptly had staff to assist us with that as well. Very nice staff!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oe527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2022

really enjoyed my stay, and I am going back this December. Location is perfect, and the staff is very attentive. the parking rules in KK is quite unfamiliar to me, easy to follow as long as you buy a coupon book though.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jackie9693
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2022

I visited Kota Kinabalu for some scuba diving and chose Sixty3 based on reviews and the fact that is was very well located. Walking distance from Jesselton Pier. The rooms are large and for once there is no dearth of storage space considering I was there aa week and unpacked my suitcase into the wardrobes and drawers. There is no F n B and I didnt miss it since there are a lot of eating places and bars on the street outside. Cleanliness is tops and the staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended

Room tip: No restaurant or room service but anything you want is on the street outside. Great location
Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Captjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2022

Room is clean. strategic place in middle of town. Staffs at lobby also very nice. Good job to them👏 In my wishlist to stay here again. Very Recommend! skdkdkdndkdnndnsnsjdjdndndjjdndjdjsnshshsbsbbsjj

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tracie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews