We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Trip.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
PricelineUS$95
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
46
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome stay southeast asia suria sabah mall strategic location walking distance very nice hotel rooftop bar f b top floor breakfast buffet room service swimming pool banks balcony kota gm convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022

My overall experience in this hotel was superb, the staffs were all friendly and helpful, the ambience is awesome, would recommend it to friends or families out there. Definitely gonna go back for the seaview.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank wanzicsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2022

New hotel in kota Kinabalu Sabah. It good for shopaholic cause Hotel is next to Suria Mall. Nice hotel. Breakfast love it and view is wonderful ... The staff very helpful and friendly. Next time love to stay again.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Masnimatlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu Team, Sales at Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2022

Dear Masnimatlin,

Greetings from Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu!

Thank you for taking time to leave this review. I'm glad to see that your overall stay experience was positive, and we look forward to welcoming you again!

Thank you once again for your time. Feel free to reach out when your travel plans next bring you to us.

Best regards,
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Everything is new. Hence a good time to stay and experience, located in the heart of the city. Designed not only minimalist, but sleek, and super clean hotel condition. Smooth transition during room check in.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Chucky525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu Team, Sales at Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2022

Dear Chucky525,

Greetings from Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu!

Thank you for your time in leaving us this review. We are glad to know that you had a great time staying with us in the heart of Kota Kinabalu!

We appreciate this valuable feedback, and we hope to see you again soon in the near future!

Best regards,
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Pro: nice staff, location for visit and food, room and design, friendly staff from front desk to room cleaning, nice view
Con: pls add more variety for breakfes like more meal of choice.
Conclusion: one of the best hotel to stay in kk

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mohdjunaidinjasa89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu Team, Sales at Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2022

Dear mohdjunaidinjasa89,

Greetings from Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu!

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us this valuable review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you again! Regarding breakfast variety at our restaurant, we will deliver your feedback to our F&B team to continually provide exceptional service for our guests.

Once again, thank you for your time!

Best regards,
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2022

The room was very clean and comfy. We even have a coffee machine in my room and my husband enjoyed his coffee in the balcony. Location is superb as a lot of shops are nearby. Staffs are super helpful. Parking is not a problem as they have their private and safe parking space.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 119rct
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu Team, Sales at Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2022

Dear 119rct,

Greetings from Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu!

Thank you very much for writing this lovely review about your stay experience with us! We are happy to hear that you had a great time at Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,
Hyatt Centric Kota Kinabalu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews