We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$22
StayForLong
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
68
59
53
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
59
53
23
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2018

Easy access to Kota Kinabalu Town, surrounded by all commercial shop, food, banking, telco and bistro is all there, apartment had nice view, comfortable, and having the facility like swimming pool, gym and car park

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank EddieCYV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed at 3 bedrooms apartment. Place was clean. No washing machine provided. Full function kitchen with utensils. Spacious open concept dining, living room and mini bar. Great breakfast buffet. Secured car park. Not walking distance to city but easily accessible by Grab.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nance80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Previously the hotel had a cafe that had amazing cuisine. Now it’s just an empty lobby and somewhat dark. I guess the new owners only care about making money and are not tourist friendly. Shame because of the 0% tourism mentality. Stay if you have to, if not avoid at all cost.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BaldTourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

The location to the apartment is slightly further from the main city. I personally find it quite inaccessible but there’s a shuttle bus that goes to the city (Sabah Shopping Mall) at fixed timings. There were few shops around the apartment, mostly eatery. I love the shower facilites (after days of backpacking in dorms). The tv channels were limited. The customer service officer asked for a RM100 deposit upon checking in which i managed to get the deposit back when checking out. Breakfast was ok. There’re swimming pool and gym too. It is also near the coast so u can take a walk along it. Somewhat near to the floating mosque and Jesselton jetty (20- 30 min walk perhaps).

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AidaLisa1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Please provide more parking options for a lifted 4WDs, or SUVs with roofbox. Unfortunately, this hotel parking only have a 2 meter clearance. I normally need a minimum of 2.3 meter of clearance to safely enter the basement parking. The only option was to park at the public parking near the cafe area. Unfortunately, tonight 3 of the parking lot was booked. I thought this should be a first come first serve basis parking. Managment, please look into this. Rooms are ok but require a regular cleaning.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mrosanno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews