We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Booking.com
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Vio.com
US$19
View deal
Trip.comUS$23
Agoda.comUS$19
eDreamsUS$23
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
3
2
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
2
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

I stayed here 1 night as my flight to from Kuala Lumpur transit at Kota Kinabalu was delayed due to heavy rain and have to land at Labuan for a while and back to Kota Kinabalu after flight to Mulu was departed, so I have to stay overnight at Kota, Malaysian Airline take responsibility for hotel, dinner and transportation.
This hotel is the one which MAS offered to the passenger who missed the flight.
Room was very old fashion with carpet, TV doesn't work even I called engineer to fix it, there is no adaptor provided, if you would like to charge your mobile phone you have to bring your phone to the reception to charge for you, it was inconvenient.
Dinner buffet which included in our room was terrible, it can't call buffet as there are 3 items 2 hot dished of fried vegetable and 1 hot dish of fried chicken.
Buffet breakfast also terrible, no food refill and bad quality of foods.
Even I stayed here for free as MAS assigned this hotel for me, but I would not recommend at all.

Room tip: If you must come to stay here please prepare adaptor just in case you'd like to charge something.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OngsirikulP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Stay in Deluxe Room, the room are big, clean and its value for money. Convenient and nice place to stay. But I don't really like the toilet because they do not provide water pipe. There is nothing special around the hotel, only few restaurants and shop. Recommended to other people who are looking for place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Miss_Azura
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Cozy little Hotel,conveniently tucked away far from the mad crowd of KK City,15 kilometers away.The lift is convenient,but placed just out of sight from the reception,therefore adding privacy to those who wants no intrusion into their lives.A standard room costs rm108,with attached bathroom and coffee,tea facilities,are standard extras.Room size is average by Malaysian standard,more than 100 square feet to be exact.Seeing is believing.More like satisfaction guaranteed,lol

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 8Jerry88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

This was my 2nd time staying here and it was a pleasant stay again! Everything was perfect for me except for the lack of hot water in the shower.

The staff at the reception desk were friendly and nice. There is the convenience of a 24 hour convenient store next door, a few restaurants and sufficient parking space for those who travel by car.

The room was quite spacious, everything was neat and clean during my 2 night stay. I can't wait to come back and stay here again. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank devonc918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night on an unplanned stay and it was a nice and cozy family room fit for 2adults + 3kids with an requested extra bed (with two extra pillow in the cabinet). It was a large room with a nice view and comfortable large beds.

Would surely stay again next time.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RoslanRahim77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews