We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Trip.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
PricelineUS$62
Hotels.comUS$61
TravelocityUS$61
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
34
62
30
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
62
30
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2019

We stayed two nights here. The rooms were considered big for the price. The amenities were still very new; clean, functioning, smells fresh. So like most things in Malaysia, it will only tell after three years. The check in process was a bit slow. The morning breakfast could be better. There were not enough servers to clear the tables and we had to wait holding our plate of breakfast. On the card it says breakfast starts at 6:30am. We were there at 7am and some dishes were still not ready. The egg station (where you order your scramble and whatever egg) was not ready till we almost finished breakfast. We were there for the room and bed, so it was OK!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven_Teo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Only stayed here for one night but the hotel part I stayed in had been refurbished. It wasn’t five star and we had heaps of mosquitos in our room till we sprayed. Air conditioning was freezing but most welcome after being outside.
Food for breakfast was more than adequate and staff were really helpful.
It was a good start to our holiday as it met all our requirements for that quick short stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2019

clean but parking not convenient, front office service is ok, people are friendly. choices on a la carte menu need to b improved. Housekeeping a bit slow in response, location is ok beacuse some shops are near by.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Paradise01659815040
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Stayed here as part of Trip a deal for two nights. Paid Peanuts for the tour, and after Trip a deal China tour success, were more confident and were not disappointed with the accommodation at Accor or any accommodation on the tour Borneo Two for One.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank nicolaas h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2019

Sayed here for 2 nights as part of a tour, the rooms were a good size, clean and the bed comfortable, the pool was refreshing after a hot day sight seeing. The breakfast was great with lots of options and the dinner buffet was also very good with a lot of choices.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews