We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Fun way to beat the heat!

Fun way to beat the heat. Our guide David was informative and funny. He also took lots of good... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Bullfamily2015
,
San Diego, California
Excellent river kayaking in Borneo

Really awesome kayaking experience in Sarawak. Well organised and the guides were really great... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
geekwrestler
,
Mumbai, India
Read all 542 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuching
from RM 234.03
More Info
from RM 689.00
More Info
from RM 410.14
More Info
from RM 648.60
More Info
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
512
27
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
512
27
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river beautiful scenery dry bag fish feeding life jackets mini waterfall great fun these guys change of clothes fun experience picked up from our hotel photos taken tasty lunch recommend this trip local dishes day trip highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019

This was a lovely day kayaking in beautiful surrounds - very interesting plant life along the banks of the river, and views of limestone mountains. Snacks and water were provided, and the lunch was hearty. Equipment was safe and well-maintained, and guides were knowledgeable. Really recommend this - great value for money and the scenery was good for the soul.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Juliathecatlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019 via mobile

Great kayak trip with some small rapids and fun guides, it’s well worth the money and includes a snack and a hearty lunch

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Enricofanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

We enjoyed the kayak tour with Max and Pie. We received a lot of interesting information about the area and nature. The organization was great from start to finish. We really like the pictures we got. Also, the local food at the end of the tour was delicious. Thank you for the beautiful day.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank bennet83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

Hello fellow kayaking adventurers this was an awesome day . Spent in the beautiful river, surrounded by green lush vegetation and mountainous area. The staff were super friendly and safety conscious, without holding your hand the whole time. David was awesome and the rest of the crew 2. The lunch at the end of the journey was well worth the wait. All in all five stars !!! Alessandra Traverso

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Amelia162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

We could not recommend this tour more, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, a great sedate pace through stunning scenery with delicious food at the end.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank neil t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews