We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Lol.travel
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
38
11
4
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
11
4
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Room > Clean, Big, Unique, Comfortable
Staff > Excellent service from receptionist and housekeep. also Maintenance to fix my luggage
Nearby attraction> Love Queen bee seafood, Cheap and big portion.

Basically i enjoyed my stay with my hubby in this hotel and this definitely will come again.

Room tip: romatic room
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tressa113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2017

It was a fantastic hotel that you can find many kinds of food around there. Amazingly, staff were very friendly and meet all your requests even night time or daytime. I would strongly recommend all the travelers to stay here whenever you are in Kuching.

Room tip: Best view if you choose deluxe queen with sofa or swing
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 1989Kem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Room: The room was large and spacious. Perfect for a couple room. If you are staying as friend, mind that the toilet/bathroom is visible. Hahaha.

Minibar: 2 complimentary mineral water and coffee/tea.

Bathroom - Bathroom was large and clean. Bath and shower gel available. However the bathroom wall is made of glass which not suitable for all pax except family.

Location: located 7 minute drive to Airport. Near to other shopping attraction. The hotel itself had wonderful food stall around till midnight. Serving Sarawak Laksa.

Service - Staff is friendly and smile always . Helpful when my room was not ready and give me the room I requested.

Value: Room rate is reasonable based from its location.

F&B: Breakfast was order mode. Look at the menu provided and order it as ala carte. The breakfast/lunch/dinner serve by this hotel is Cambodian theme.

Room tip: As a room that have swing
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kennyahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights. McD and 7E are located next to the hotel. The receptionists were kind and very helpful. We particularly love the bed here, super comfortable. The bathroom drain was the only downside, it took quite a while for the water to be drained, but maybe it was just our room.

Some suggestions: Perhaps add some channels for the TV (movie channels, Astro maybe?) since it can get really boring at night when you just wanna stay in.

Recommended! :)

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank thedameindenim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The location is good because its near the airport and you can easy find food, banks, pharmacies, and even laundry around the hotel, mcdonald restaurant beside the hotel , 7/11 market. but its really far from city center and if you plan to visit places like cat musem and other places you should find tour guide agency or rent car from the city center or around the hotel you can tour guide offices. the room is comfortable and the bathroom is good and cleaning is good, in general its good for night life. small tip: if you want shopping like KL go to Viva Mall.

Room tip: its good for couples and night life, far from malls and city cener
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALA'A ATALLAH A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews