We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family friendly mall” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paradigm Mall

Paradigm Mall
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Shopping, Entertainment, Rejuvenation, Enjoyment all in one spot, right next door to you. Located in the heart of Petaling Jaya, we cater to all your basic needs as well as the whims and fancies of young urban families. We welcome you to be a part of this new iconic mall where we will shift you to an entirely new level with the most addictive experience. Your choice, our lifestyle.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family friendly mall”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

A mall where everyone in the family can get something. From baby clothes to chain clothes store, pharmacies (watson, guardian) and grocery shopping at Tesco. Settle your mobile phone bills (celcom, digi, yes) and top up your touch n go. Coffee lovers can get your fix at starbucks, coffee bean, costa.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank michdagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    87
    27
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good place for shopping too”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Paradigm mall is quite as compared to other malls in Kuala Lumpur. It has variety of shops in there.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank Audrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place! Alot food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Nice place, very strategic location, which i just live beside. Tesco & GSC available.
Alot public transport. Direct Bus to airport.

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank darryldrazen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuantan, Malaysia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good shopping place especially Royal Sporting House Located at Lot 45A, Level 1”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2016

One word to describe the Chinese salesman in Royal Sporting House in Paradigm Mall, he is PROFESSIONAL, me and my husband searching for jogging shoes, he will help and give a professional opinion to assist us to choose the best shoes to fit our foot, very comfortable, he also serve us very well to wearing the shoes, nothing much to said, we are very satisfied with his service and we bought two pairs of jogging shoes from them. will definitely come back here again even we are from Kuantan!

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank VivienChoong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
665 reviews
83 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Nice new mall”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Mall has a great feel driving here is a bit confusing as are most roads in Kuala Lumpur. Overall Mall is very very nice.

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank Wade G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradigm Mall also viewed

Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 

Been to Paradigm Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing